PHONE +49 (0) 1 EMAIL info@.com
Kale & Cake - Your Yoga Body Mind Therapy Studio Munich
#

Welcome to the Kale & Cake Tribe

SCHEDULE

Click the button below to download the content from Eversports.

Show timetable of Eversports

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn More

Load video

Credits - Susanne Schramke

www.susanneschramke.com

Our Teacher-Tribe

Stop acting so small. You are the universe in ecstatic motion. - Rumi

Projects we support

Tribe Voices

Feedback and reviews from Tribe members

Martin
Sophia and Sinah have created something very special with the Kale & Cake. It is not only a very nice yoga studio, but much more a community of people who want to work on themselves and make the world a better place. There is a wide range of different courses and workshops and all coaches are very experienced in their field. What they all have in common is an undogmatic approach with an awareness of the healthy middle way, somewhere between kale and cake.

Danny
In the first few weeks, when everyone was still looking for stubbornness, the regular yoga sessions with Kale & Cake were great and the offer was huge at any time and even afterwards! Even now they are the perfect balance to the endurance sports I do outside. Even though I like going to yoga studios, it is currently a mega offer, so I don't have to do without the girls from Kale & Cake. Sinah I can listen blindly, the asanas are well explained, even for beginners and come down optimally and give my body and mind an hour of focus, power and new challenges. Love it ❤️

Lisa
The kale & cake is my absolute favourite studio. You always feel very welcome and the atmosphere in the studio is very open and personal. There are classes for all levels of yoga, which is great for beginners and advanced yoga students. The yoga styles of Sinah and Sophia and the kale & cake yoga teachers are all special and there is something for everyone.

TELEFON +49 (0) 1    EMAIL info@.de
Kale & Cake - Dein Yoga Body Mind Therapy Studio München
#

Yoga, Barre, Training and Coaching.
Let’s (re)connect online and offline.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von Eversports zu laden.

Hier geht's zur Buchung

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Credits – Susanne Schramke

www.susanneschramke.com

Dein Yoga Teacher-Tribe

Stop acting so small. You are the universe in ecstatic motion. – Rumi

Projekte die wir unterstützen

Tribe Stimmen

Feedback und Rezensionen von Tribe Mitgliedern

Martin
Sophia und Sinah haben mit dem Kale&Cake etwas ganz besonderes erschaffen. Es ist nicht nur ein sehr schönes Studio, sondern viel mehr eine Gemeinschaft von Menschen, die an sich arbeiten und die Welt verbessern wollen. Es gibt eine breite Palette unterschiedlichster Kurse und Workshops und alle Coaches sind sehr versiert in ihrer Materie. Allen gemeinsam ist dabei ein undogmatischer Ansatz mit einem Bewusstsein für den gesunden Mittelweg, irgendwo zwischen Grünkohl und Kuchen.

Danny
In den ersten Wochen, wo alle noch nach Sturktur gesucht haben, waren die regelmäßigen Yoga Sessions mit Kale&Cake super und das Angebot riesig zu jeder Zeit und auch noch nachträglich verfügbar! Auch jetzt sind sie für mich der perfekte Ausgleich zum Ausdauersport, den ich draußen mache. Auch wenn ich gerne in Yoga Studios gehe, ist es aktuell ein mega Angebot, sodass ich nicht auf die Mädels verzichten muss. Sinah kann ich blind zuhören, die Asanas sind super erklärt, auch für Anfänger und optimal runter kommen und meinem Körper und Geist eine Stunde Fokus, Power und neue Herausforderungen schenken. Love it ❤️

Lisa
Das Kale&Cake ist mein absolutes Lieblingsstudio. Man fühlt sich immer super und die Atmosphäre im Studio ist super offen und persönlich. Es gibt für alle Yoga Level passende Stunden, was für Yoga Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene toll ist. Die Yoga Stile von Sinah und Sophia und den K&C Yoga Teachern sind alle für sich besonders und für jeden ist was dabei. 


Melde dich bei unserem Newsletter an und verpasse keine Aktionen, News, Workshops und Ausbildungen.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!