#

BecomingYOU Coaching Journey with Sophia

Find out how you can adapt your life to you, instead of always adapting you to your life.

This is exactly what this Online Coaching Journey will accompany you on. Join me on a journey into your present, past & future to find out how you can shape your life to fit you, your desires, needs & dreams.

8 Week Online Coaching Journey with Sophia
Optional with live group coaching & personal support
Holistic approach of coaching, yoga & meditations

I am looking forward to this journey with you,
Yours, Sophia

What is the BecomingYOU Coaching Journey?

BecomingYOU Coaching Journey

Can be used at any time and over and over again

Designed to accompany you for 8 weeks with matching workbook

20 videos with coaching, yoga, meditation from theory and practice

With personal accompaniment by Sophia Thora

BecomingYOU Workbook

With the workbook you can design your journey individually and adapted to you.

There you will find all the contents of the course for review as well as exercises & instructions on the various Journey topics.

The workbook will be sent to you individually by email after purchase (on 25.07.2022 at the earliest). Since it is done manually, the email will be delayed. You can also start without the workbook.

Info about the Journey

Do you know this feeling that your life is actually very good, but still the shoe pinches somewhere and something doesn't fit?
This is usually because others or we ourselves have expectations of us that don't fit. Fulfilling these expectations can be quite exhausting. The good news is that you can let go of these expectations and start to adapt your life to what you really need and want.

The BecomingYOU Coaching Journey accompanies you in adapting your life more to you, your needs and desires, rather than to your life. It helps you to find out what really suits you, why you are not living these things yet and how you can change that.

Personally, I have experienced that it feels really good when my life suits me and I don't have to constantly adapt - to my own ideas and those of others. But I have also experienced that it is a challenge to really do that. It is not easy to perceive what we want and need, to break through our patterns and thought loops and to design our life in such a way that it suits us. This is exactly what this Journey is meant to support you with. I have aligned the Journey with my coaching concept, which has successfully accompanied me in my work as a coach over the last 6 years, and I am giving you my knowledge on this topic, which I have gathered over the last 15 years in my own personal development, in condensed form.

How do you use the Journey?

The BecomingYOU Coaching Journey is designed to accompany you in 8 weeks with coaching, yoga and meditations. It is divided into 4 different thematic blocks, each with 2 weeks to complete. For each thematic block you will receive a coaching video that is approx. 30-60 minutes long, supplemented by 2-5 videos with yoga, meditations and various exercises that support you on your path and allow you to customise the course.

You can expect a weekly processing time of approx. 2-3 hours.

The videos are complemented by a comprehensive workbook. Here you can read about the content of the videos, you will find the various tasks corresponding to the thematic blocks with examples that you can use as a guide, as well as further information and inspiration.

You can complete the Journey wonderfully on your own. The videos and the workbook will guide you safely through the journey to yourself. If you prefer to be supported by me, you have the option to choose the guided version, where there will be 5 online group coaching sessions with me, where I will give you impulses on the different topics and answer your questions.

Dates for the accompanied version

Our BecomingYOU evening always takes place on Monday evenings from 18.30-19.45: 25.07. / 08.08. / 22.08. / 05.09. / 19.09.2022

What do you need for the Journey?

  • Laptop, tablet or other online medium
  • Your workbook and a notebook for you
  • Pin
  • Yoga mat
  • Meditation cushion or a blanket for sitting in an elevated position

What do you think of the Journey?

Here you can select the product "BecomingYOU Coaching Journey" by clicking on "Go to booking" and activate one video after the other in your Eversports profile. The videos will be available from 25.07.2022. You will then find them stored in your profile under "My Videos" for one year and can use them indefinitely.
It is also described in detail in the workbook.

If you know exactly what you want, you can find the Journey accompanied by me here & the Journey unaccompaniedhere.

I am so happy to be able to take you on this very personal journey. Thank you for your trust, thank you for your time and your dedication.

Your Sophia

If you have any questions, please contact info@kaleandcake.de and we from the K&C team will try to help and support you.

Want to get a taste of the Journey?

On 13.07. you can take part in the BecomingYOU - Free Class via Zoom to get a feeling for whether the BecomingYou Journey is what you are missing to finally live your dreams! Sign up here.


Subscribe to our newsletter and don't miss any of our actions, news, workshops and trainings.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!

#

BecomingYOU Coaching Journey mit Sophia

Finde heraus, wie du dein Leben an dich anpassen kannst, anstatt immer nur dich an dein Leben.

Genau dabei wird dich diese Online Coaching Journey begleiten. Mach dich gemeinsam mit mir auf eine Reise in deine Gegenwart, Vergangenheit & Zukunft, um herauszufinden, wie du dein Leben so gestalten kannst, dass es zu dir, deinen Wünschen, Bedürfnissen & Träumen passt.

8 Wochen Online Coaching Journey mit Sophia
Optional mit Live Gruppen Coachings & persönlicher Begleitung
Ganzheitlicher Ansatz aus Coaching, Yoga & Meditationen

Ich freue mich auf diese Reise mit dir,
Deine Sophia

Was ist die BecomingYOU Coaching Journey?

BecomingYOU Coaching Journey

Jederzeit und immer wieder nutzbar

Konzipiert, um dich 8 Wochen zu begleiten mit passendem Workbook

20 Videos mit Coaching, Yoga, Meditation aus Theorie und Praxis

Mit persönlicher Begleitung von Sophia Thora

BecomingYOU Workbook

Mit dem Workbook kannst du deine Reise ganz individuell und an dich angepasst gestalten.

Dort findest du alle Inhalte des Kurses zum Nachlesen sowie Übungen & Anleitungen zu den verschiedenen Journey Themen.

Das Workbook wird dir nach dem Kauf einzeln per Mail zugesendet (frühestens am 25.07.2022). Da es händisch passiert, kommt die Mail zeitversetzt. Du kannst auch schon ohne das Workbook starten.

Infos über die Journey

Kennst du dieses Gefühl, dass dein Leben zwar eigentlich sehr gut ist, aber dennoch irgendwo der Schuh drückt und irgendwas nicht passt?
Das liegt meistens daran, dass andere oder wir selbst Erwartungen an uns haben, die nicht zu uns passen. Diese Erwartungen zu erfüllen kann ganz schön anstrengend sein. Die gute Nachricht: Du darfst diese Erwartungen loslassen und anfangen, dein Leben an das anzupassen, was du wirklich brauchst und möchtest.

Die BecomingYOU Coaching Journey begleitet dich dabei, dein Leben mehr an dich, deine Bedürfnisse und Wünsche anzupassen, anstatt dich an dein Leben. Sie hilft dir dabei herauszufinden, was wirklich zu dir passt, warum du diese Dinge noch nicht lebst und wie du das ändern kannst.

Ich persönlich habe die Erfahrung gemacht, dass es sich richtig gut anfühlt, wenn mein Leben zu mir selbst passt und ich mich nicht ständig anpassen muss – an meine eigenen Vorstellungen und die der anderen. Ich habe aber auch die Erfahrung gemacht, dass es eine Herausforderung ist, das auch wirklich zu tun. Wahrzunehmen was wir wollen und brauchen, unsere Muster und Gedankenschleifen zu durchbrechen und unser Leben so zu gestalten, dass es zu uns passt, ist gar nicht so leicht. Genau dabei, soll dich diese Journey unterstützen. Ich habe die Journey an meinem Coaching Konzept ausgerichtet, das mich erfolgreich über die letzen 6 Jahre in meiner Arbeit als Coachin begleitet und gebe dir mein Wissen zu diesem Thema, dass ich über die letzten 15 Jahre in meiner eigenen Persönlichkeitsentwicklung gesammelt habe, in kondensierter Form mit an die Hand.

Wie nutzt du die Journey?

Die BecomingYOU Coaching Journey ist so konzipiert, dass sie dich in 8 Wochen mit Coaching, Yoga und Meditationen begleitet. Sie ist in 4 verschiedene Themenblöcke aufgeteilt, für die jeweils 2 Wochen Bearbeitungszeit vorgesehen sind. Pro Themenblock bekommst du ein Coaching Video, das ca. 30-60 Minuten lang ist, ergänzt durch 2-5 Videos mit Yoga, Meditationen und verschiedenen Übungen, die dich auf deinem Weg unterstützen und dir ermöglichen, den Kurs individuell zu gestalten.

Du kannst mit einer wöchentlichen Bearbeitungszeit von ca. 2-3 Stunden rechnen.

Die Videos werden durch ein umfangreiches Workbook ergänzt. Hier kannst du die Inhalte der Videos nachlesen, du findest die verschiedenen Aufgaben passend zu den Themenblöcken mit Beispielen, an denen du dich orientieren kannst sowie weiterführende Informationen und Inspirationen.

Du kannst die Journey ganz wunderbar alleine absolvieren. Die Videos und das Workbook begleiten dich sicher durch die Reise zu dir selbst. Wenn du es bevorzugst von mir unterstützt zu werden, hast du die Möglichkeit dich für die begleitete Version zu entscheiden, bei der es 5 Online Gruppen Coaching Termine mit mir geben wird, bei denen ich dir Impulse zu den verschiedenen Themen gebe und deine Fragen beantworte.

Termine für die begleitete Version

Unser BecomingYOU-Abend findet immer Montagabend von 18.30-19.45 Uhr statt: 25.07. / 08.08. / 22.08. / 05.09. / 19.09.2022

Was brauchst du für die Journey?

  • Laptop, Tablet oder sonstiges Online Medium
  • Dein Workbook und ein Notizheft für dich
  • Stift
  • Yogamatte
  • Meditationskissen oder eine Decke zum erhöhten Sitzen

Wie findest du die Journey?

Hier kannst du mit einem Klick auf „Hier gehts zur Buchung“ das Produkt „BecomingYOU Coaching Journey“ wählen und in deinem Eversports Profil ein Video nach dem anderen freischalten. Die Videos werden ab dem 25.07.2022 zur Verfügung stehen. Diese findest du dann in deinem Profil unter „Meine Videos“ ein Jahr lang hinterlegt und kannst sie unbegrenzt nutzen.
Im Workbook wird es dir auch nochmal detailliert beschrieben. 

Wenn du genau weißt, was du willst, findest du hier die von mir begleitete Journey & hier die Journey unbegleitet.

Ich freue mich so sehr, dich auf diese ganz persönliche Reise mitnehmen zu dürfen. Danke für dein Vertrauen, danke für deine Zeit und deine Hingabe.

Deine Sophia

Bei Fragen wende dich gerne an info@kaleandcake.de und wir vom K&C Team versuchen dir zu helfen und dich zu unterstützen.

Want to get a taste of the Journey?

Am 13.07. kannst du kostenlos an der BecomingYOU – Free Class über Zoom teilnehmen, um ein Gefühl dafür zu bekommen ob die BecomingYou Journey das ist, was dir gerade noch fehlt um endlich deine Träume zu leben! Melde dich hier an.


Melde dich bei unserem Newsletter an und verpasse keine Aktionen, News, Workshops und Ausbildungen.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!