PHONE +49 (0) 1 EMAIL info@.com
Dive into Silence Yoga Retreat | August 2021 in Portugal | Kale & Cake
#

Dive into Silence Yoga Retreat | August 2021 in Portugal

The Dive into Silence Yoga Retreat with Sinah stands for inner peace and balance. Sinah invites you to immerse yourself in silence, retreat and healing together and to completely relax. Perfect to give your overstressed nervous system a time out. At the magical Conscious Farm in Portugal, you'll have the opportunity to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and completely indulge your body's needs. Four Trees combines peace, relaxation and minimalism with fantastic food. Surrounded by nature and sunshine, you can simply let your soul dangle here.

A different kind of luxury. Sunrises, chirping crickets, fresh pomegranates from the tree, and a refreshing pool await you. On the beautiful farm, surrounded by cork trees and sprawling fields, you'll also have the opportunity to take walks with wild horses, learn to juggle and/or test your balance on the slackline. Four Trees offers you the chance to try out new things and learn things that have been neglected in your everyday life. In addition, every morning you get oven-fresh delicious bread, as well as a varied selection of homemade food. And - every evening the most beautiful, most intense starry sky in the world awaits you. 


Besides 2 daily sessions of yoga, meditation, pranayama and coaching, you can expect sunrises, fresh home-cooked food, walks through unique nature, juggling, slacklining, a refreshing pool and a breathtaking starry sky. The whole retreat is built on the 4 pillars: deceleration, nature, movement and community.

All details about the Dive into Silence Yoga Retreat with Sinah

Time & Place

29 August - 4 September 2021

At the Four Trees Portugal


Yoga Retreat Prize

Early bird: 849€ (until 1 March)

Normal price: 899€


Services of the Yoga Retreat at a glance

  • 6 nights in double room, sleeping cabin or tent
  • 10 sessions with Sinah in the fields of yoga, meditation, pranayama and coaching
  • 2 times daily food, homemade and fresh
  • Transfer from / to Ourique or Funcheira
  • Shampoo, toothpaste, towel, shower gel


Good to Know:

  • 1 hour of "doing nothing" per day
  • vegetarian food
  • deliberately non-alcoholic


Registration for the retreat with Sinah

via https://fourtrees-portugal.com/

 

If you want to learn more about Sinah, you can find more about Sinah's career here

If you are new to us and would like to get to know Sinah's teaching style or are generally interested in taking lessons with us, then you can find our lesson plan here.

Write a comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.


Subscribe to our newsletter and don't miss any of our actions, news, workshops and trainings.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!

TELEFON +49 (0) 1    EMAIL info@.de
Dive into Silence Yoga Retreat | August 2021 in Portugal | Kale & Cake
#

Dive into Silence Yoga Retreat | August 2021 in Portugal

Das Dive into Silence Yoga Retreat mit Sinah steht für innere Ruhe und Balance. Sinah lädt dich dazu ein gemeinsam einzutauchen in Stille, Rückzug und Heilung und dich dabei vollkommen in die Entspannung zu begebene. Perfekt um deinem  überbeanspruchten Nervensystem eine Auszeit zu geben. Auf der magischen Conscious Farm in Portugal, hast du hierbei die Möglichkeit der Hektik des Alltags zu entfliehen und dich vollkommen den Bedürfnissen deines Körper hinzugeben. Das Four Trees kombiniert dabei Ruhe, Entspannung und Minimalismus mit fantastischem Essen. Umgeben von Natur und Sonnenschein kannst du hier einfach mal die Seele baumeln lassen.

Eine ganz andere Art von Luxus. Sonnenaufgänge, zirpende Grillen, frische Granatäpfel vom Baum, und ein erfrischender Pool warten auf dich. Außerdem hast du auf der wunderschönen Farm, die umgeben von Korkbäumen und weitläufigen Feldern ist, die Möglichkeit Spaziergänge mit wilden Pferden zu machen, Jonglieren zu lernen und/ oder deine Balance auf der Slackline zu testen. Das Four Trees bietet dir hierbei die Chance dich neu Auszuprobieren und Dinge zu lernen, die in deinem Alltag bis dahin zu kurz gekommen sind. Zudem bekommst du jeden morgen ofen-frisches leckeres Brot, sowie eine abwechslungsreiche Auswahl an hausgemachtem Essen. Und – Jeden Abend wartet der wohl schönste, intensivste Sternenhimmel der Welt auf dich. 


Neben täglich 2 Einheiten Yoga, Meditation, Pranayama und Coaching erwarten dich somit in der Woche Portugal: Sonnenaufgänge, frisches selbstzubereitetes Essen, Spaziergänge durch eine einzigartige Natur, Jonglieren, Slacklinen, ein erfrischender Pool und ein atemberaubender Sternenhimmel. Dabei ist das ganze Retreat aufgebaut auf den 4 Säulen: Entschleunigung, Natur, Bewegung und Gemeinschaft.

Alle Details zum Dive into Silence Yoga Retreat mit Sinah

Zeit & Ort

29. August – 4. September 2021

Im Four Trees Portugal


Yoga Retreat Preis

Frühbucher: 849€ (bis 1. März)

Normalpreis: 899€


Leistungen des Yoga Retreats im Überblick

  • 6 Nächte in Doppelzimmer, Schlafkabine oder Zelt
  • 10 Sessions mit Sinah aus dem Bereich Yoga, Meditation, Pranayama und Coaching
  • 2 mal täglich Essen, hausgemacht und frisch
  • Transfer von / nach Ourique oder Funcheira
  • Shampoo, Zahnpasta, Handtuch, Duschgel


Good to Know:

  • 1 Stunde „Nichts Tun“ pro Tag
  • vegeratisches Essen
  • bewusst Alkoholfrei


Anmeldung zum Retreat mit Sinah

über https://fourtrees-portugal.com/

 

Wenn du mehr über Sinah erfahren möchtest, dann findest du hier mehr zu Sinah’s Werdegang. 

Wenn du neu bei uns bist und Sinah’s Unterrichts Stil kennen lernen möchtest oder dich im generellen für Stunden bei uns interessierst, dann findest du hier unseren Stundenplan.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Melde dich bei unserem Newsletter an und verpasse keine Aktionen, News, Workshops und Ausbildungen.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!