#

FOUNDERS

BODY - MIND - THERAPY

Welcome to the K&C Tribe

Kale&Cake stands for the path of the middle: sometimes being healthy and organized, sometimes unhealthy and easy. Ultimately it's all about finding the right balance in life and that's exactly what we represent in the K&C Tribe. We want to support you in finding your balance, somewhere between the extremes, where everything is allowed and nothing has to be. We want to create a space for a conscious life and conscious movement, where you feel comfortable, where we can learn with and from each other. A space that not only exists outside, but also grows inside you and accompanies you on your very own path.
We call our studio and company BodyMindTherapy because we do not want to improve or optimize you. We believe, based on the yoga philosophy, that you are already perfect and that we want to help you and open you up to recognize and experience this in different ways.
Our vision with BodyMindTherapy is to create balanced people to help the world find back to its original balance.

Team

All information about our Kale & Cake team.

Boss Babes

Sinah Diepold

B. Sc. Sports Science / Dipl. Dance Education
Yoga teacher
Ballet Barre Trainer
Podcaster
Co-Founder of K&C

Yoga is a wonderful compass for living in balance with yourself, your fellow man and the environment."

Sinah Diepold is an entrepreneur and yoga teacher from Munich. With her BodyMindTherapy studio Kale&Cake and podcast of the same name, she shares her love of yoga, barre and movement to help people live a balanced and empowered life. Because loosely based on yoga philosophy, she believes that you already have everything inside of you and yoga helps you recognize that. 

Sinah has been leading groups and individuals with movement since she was 15 years old, which over the years and experiences from professional dance and scientific sports studies, has created a multi-faceted and accessible form of teaching. Sinah has been teaching yoga since 2014 and has been training yoga teachers* alongside Simon Park and Sophia Thora since 2019. 

With her open and authentic way she shares everything that moves her around yoga, sustainability, personal development and health. 

She is especially passionate about sharing knowledge, providing a sense of belonging and empowerment, and enabling and supporting people to live a life of abundance.

Sophia Torah

Coach / B. Sc. Psychology
Yoga teacher
Co-Founder of Kale&Cake

For Sophia, yoga and personal development are her daily tools that help her align herself again and again. Towards self-responsibility, love, acceptance, mindfulness and compassion for herself and others on this wonderful roller coaster of life. 

The passion of the native of Munich is to share her experiences, which she collects on her own path, with others and thus show a possible way to come into connection with yourself and this world. Under the motto "whatever works" she combines in her calm and clear way different methods from classical psychology and yoga, science and spirituality. 

Her professional path led her via a psychology degree, further training in stress management, NLP and life coaching to yoga. Since 2015 she works as a coach, yoga teacher and entrepreneur in Munich. In 2018, she founded her BodyMindTherapy company "Kale&Cake" together with Sinah, where she leads retreats, workshops and yoga teacher trainings in addition to her coaching and regular yoga classes on-site and online.

tribe teacher

Anja Marinkovic

Vinyasa / FT & Ballet Barre

You need Anja, if you want to feel yourself again properly and it may also be challenging. This is where spirituality meets science.

I came to yoga in 2012 during my training as a dancer. I had to stop the dance training due to a heart defect - but yoga stayed with me. In 2017 I completed my YTT with a focus on yoga therapy and at the same time my studies in sports science, which was followed by numerous further education courses in yoga and training. With me, whether in yoga or functional training, you can expect an hour that allows you to feel the breath dynamically and flowing, and so mind and body find each other.

Fridays, 5.00pm FT & Ballet Barre - ONLINE
Fridays, 6.00pm Heart Yoga Flow - IN THE STUDIO

IG @anja__marinkovic
www.anja-marinkovic.de

Benedetta Chiumenti

Vinyasa / Hatha / Ashtanga / Yin Yoga

Bene stands for creativity and Italian cordiality.

I am a RYT 600 multi-style yoga teacher and forever student from Italy. I went to my first yoga class in Shanghai in 2010 as a way to de-stress from my busy work and never looked back. In my class expect creative sequences, clear instructions, strong focus on alignment, to break a sweat... and a laugh.

Wednesdays, 7.15 h Yoga Flow I - ONLINE
Mondays, 19.15 h Yoga Flow - IN THE STUDIO

IG: @yogandbites
www.yogandbites.com

Jodie Roberts

Vinyasa / Ashtanga / Yin Yoga

Jodie offers the best of both worlds - playful & powerful flows and a relaxing & calming Yin class.

After more than 10 years in Thailand, Australia and Bali, I have settled in Munich in 2017 and have been teaching yoga full-time in studios, company offices, online and at festivals and events since then. My philosophy is simple - life is not a problem to be solved, but a reality to be experienced. All classes are taught with clear instructions, positive affirmations, intelligent sequences, and love.

Tuesdays, 19 h Yin Yoga - ONLINE
Thursdays, 7.30 h Morning Power Flow II - ONLINE

IG: @flowithjodie
www.flowithjodie.com

Samira Moana Ammann

Female Movement / Ballet Barre

Samira Moana is just right for you if you want to bring more sensuality, passion & joie de vivre into your practice & you want to unfold & feel your feminine energy.

What fascinates me are people and their stories. Even as a child I was not interested in superficialities and small talk, but in the deep: why you are the way you are and why you are the way you are. That's why I love to offer you a space in my classes where you can just be who you are & who you want to be! Because you also give me the chance to do what I love most & what makes me happy: to find back to my origin & trust in my own body through rhythmic movements from dance, fitness & special exercises with the focus on our female curves, (our centre hips, waist, belly, legs & butt). And it is exactly this feeling of self-love that I can gain for myself through this that I would like to pass on to you in my classes.

Wednesdays, 7.15pm FT & Ballet Barre - IN THE STUDIO
Thursdays, 6.00pm Female Movement - IN THE STUDIO
Saturdays, 9.00am FT & Ballet Barre - ONLINE

IG: @samiramoana

Mary John

FT & Ballet Barre

Maria is just the right person for you if you want a challenging lesson that is an absolute joy.

I am 28 years old, have a bachelor's degree in photography and am currently training as a physiotherapist. I love working with people, helping them through my work and moving with them. I have been doing ballet barre and yoga since I met Sinah (5 years) and that's a great combination for me, but I also try other sports to stay on the ball everywhere I go for my training 😉

Wednesdays, 6 pm FT & Ballet Barre

IG: @mmaar_riiaa

Nina Endesfelder

Vinyasa / Trauma Sensitive Yoga

In Nina's classes you will find your strength and peace. Let yourself be infected by her warmth and enjoy the grounding that comes from her yoga classes.

Nina always welcomes you into her classes with an open heart. If you are looking for a retreat in your yoga class where you can forget the stress of everyday life for a moment, Nina is the right place for you. Nina is not only a fantastic yoga teacher, but also radiates an incredible calmness through her work as a social pedagogue and German teacher, which brings a pleasant lightness to her flows despite the challenging asanas. 

Thursdays, 6.00pm, Yoga Basics Flow - ONLINE
Saturdays, 9.00 am, Flow & Unwind - IN THE STUDIO

IG: @ninaendesfelder

Christine Rose

Vinyasa / Yin Yoga / Yoga Nidra

Christine loves to unite opposites and offers you the perfect fusion of intense and at the same time graceful movements.

In Christine's classes, depth meets lightness. You practice classic asanas, modern interpretations and sometimes simply freestyle. She transforms the individual elements into smooth sequences and creative slow flows, weaving in inspiration from dance and fitness. You flow slowly and consciously, yet challengingly. You learn technical finesse and receive clear guidance - with the right spark of lightness and fun. 

In Savasana at the latest, her warm voice captures you completely, allowing you to sink back into your body and feel. Dive deep, perceive intensely with all your senses and leave the class inspired and with more glow.

Saturdays, 10.00 a.m., Weekend Flow - ONLINE

IG: @___christinerose___

Vanessa Gorklo

Vinyasa

Vanessa's class is just right for you if you are looking for a quieter, balancing class that will ground you & bring you back to you.

Yoga came into my life as a little balance to stressful phases and luckily I can't imagine life without it 🙂 In 2018 I met Sinah & Sophia and joined the Tribe as an enthusiastic Kale & Cake student. At the first Kale & Cake YTT I actually just wanted to dive deeper into the world of yoga, but then the enthusiasm to teach myself grabbed me 🙂 

I love to share my passion for yoga & inspire anyone who has a desire to move & connect more with & learn about themselves. 

In my classes I combine flowing Vinyasa elements with sufficient relaxation and calm. Of course, a portion of humour and lightness is not to be missed! 

The most beautiful thing for me is when the yogis leave my class with a pleasantly relaxed After Yoga Bliss & take it with them into their day.

Wednesdays, 7.15pm Calm Down Flow - IN THE STUDIO

IG: @vanessa.flowtoconnect

Maren Cremer

Yoga / Meditation & Mindfulness

You need our radiant Maren to meet yourself with a smile. Maren guides you through gentle movements and thoughtful meditations.

Hi, I'm Maren - Munich by choice, sun child, music crazy and independent yoga and mindfulness teacher. In my work, my first priority is always to create a safe space for all participants and thus form a value-free ground for their own development, perception and connection. Both asana practice and (mindfulness) meditation are incredibly valuable spiritual practices for me to be able to perceive and experience pure life in all its facets.

Mondays, 6.45 Mindful Morning - ONLINE

IG: @maren_cremer
www.marencremer.de

Simon Park

Vinyasa

Simon is just right for you if you want creativity as well as challenging and grounding flows.

I discovered yoga in Southern California as a student at UCLA. I feel I got extremely lucky with the amazing teachers that I found: Shiva Rea, Maty Ezraty, Richard Freeman, Joan White and Dharma Mittra. It is a joy to share this living practice with people from all walks of life.

Tuesdays, 5.30 pm Liquid Flow - ONLINE
Tuesdays, 7.15 pm Liquid Flow - IN THE STUDIO

IG: @liquidflowyoga
www.liquidflowyoga.com

Jana Rexha

Vinyasa / Hatha

Jana is just right for you if you want to flow through great flows with probably the most pleasant voice ever.

I enjoy recognizing strengths and potentials in my counterparts and encouraging them to bring them out. I have a degree in fitness economics and am a certified yoga teacher (Hatha and Vinyasa). I have been coaching for five years and have gained particular experience in the area of personal training/target setting. I have also coached small groups on and off. Since May 2019, I have been teaching more fitness classes as well as yoga.

Sundays, 19.00 Calm Down Yoga - ONLINE

IG: @be.jana.rexha
www.om-one.de

Cora Güntert

Hatha / Vinyasa Yoga

Start the week full of energy with Cora's creative and powerful flows.

Hair up. Yoga on. World off.
For me, yoga is a wonderful attitude towards life that I discover anew time and again. I enjoy flowing through creative powerflows and playfully turning the world upside down. In my yoga classes it is especially important to me to send my students back from the mat into everyday life with a good body feeling and a big smile on their faces.

Mondays, 7.15 h Yoga Morning Flow I - ONLINE

IG: @cora.exploradora

core team

Isabella Winkler

Head of Operations

Samira Ammann

Head of Content & Marketing

Julie Zimmermann

Accounting

Nina Endesfelder

Support // Contact Yoga Teacher Trainings

Vici Seeliger

Support

Jules Schwender

Support

Laura Beggel

Working Student Content & Marketing

Guest teachers

Wanda's bathwhale

Susan Michel

Gabriela Bozic

Eva Klein

Klara Puski

Marcel Clementi

teachers

Annkathrin Dangmann

Yoga teacher (Hatha / Vinyasa Yoga)

IG: @om_one_happening

Julia Kupke

Yoga teacher (Strala / Vinyasa / Yin Yoga)
Meditation teacher

IG: @juliacupke

Vivian Missner

Ballet Barre teacher
Workouts / Bootcamps / Functional Fitness

IG: @sergeant_viv

Julia Baumgartner

Yoga teacher (Vinyasa / Ashtanga / Yin Yoga)

IG: @juliiyoga

Julia Deutlmoser

Yoga teacher (Vinyasa / Hatha)

IG: @yogastubn

Christine Rose

Yoga teacher (Vinyasa / Gentle Vinyasa / Yin Yoga / Yoga Nidra)

IG: @christinerosis4669

Steffi Jebens

Yoga teacher (Ashtanga / Vinyasa Yoga)
body therapeutic yoga
Mindfulness trainer

IG: @dontworrybeyogi

Hélène Todorova

Yoga teacher (Dynamic Vinyasa-Ashtanga Yoga Flow / Hatha and Detox Yoga / Relaxing Fusion Yin Yoga)

IG: @stretching.panda

Ly Nguyen

Yoga teacher (Vinyasa / Ashtanga / Yin Yoga)

IG: @ly.la
www.djlyla.com/soulyoga


Subscribe to our newsletter and don't miss any of our actions, news, workshops and trainings.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!

#

GRÜNDERINNEN

BODY – MIND – THERAPY

Willkommen beim K&C Tribe

Kale&Cake steht für den Weg der Mitte: mal gesund und organisiert, mal ungesund und einfach sein. Letzten Endes geht es um die richtige Balance im Leben und genau das repräsentieren wir im K&C Tribe. Wir wollen dich dabei unterstützen, deinen Ausgleich zu finden, irgendwo zwischen den Extremen, wo alles sein darf und nichts muss. Wir wollen einen Raum für ein bewusstes Leben und bewusste Bewegung schaffen, in dem du dich wohl fühlst, in dem wir miteinander und voneinander lernen können. Einen Raum, der nicht nur im Außen existiert, sondern auch in deinem Inneren wächst und dich auf deinem ganz eigenen Weg begleitet.
Wir nennen unser Studio und Firma BodyMindTherapy denn wir möchten dich nicht verbessern oder optimieren. Wir glauben, frei nach der Yogaphilosophie, daran, dass du bereits perfekt bist und wir dir helfen möchten und eröffnen, das zu erkennen und wieder zu erleben über unterschiedliche Wege.
Unsere Vision ist es mit BodyMindTherapy ausgeglichene Menschen zu schaffen, um der Welt dabei zu helfen, in ihre ursprüngliche Balance zurückzufinden.

Team

Alle Infos rund um unser Kale & Cake Team.

Boss Babes

Sinah Diepold

B. Sc. Sportwissenschaften / Dipl. Tanzpädagogik
Yogalehrerin
Ballet Barre Trainerin
Podcasterin
Co-Gründerin von K&C

Yoga ist ein wundervoller Kompass für ein Leben in Balance mit sich, den Mitmenschen und der Umwelt.“

Sinah Diepold ist Unternehmerin und Yogalehrerin aus München. Mit ihrem BodyMindTherapy Studio Kale&Cake und gleichnamigen Podcast teilt sie ihre Liebe zu Yoga, Barre und Movement, um Menschen dabei zu unterstützen, ein ausgeglichenes und selbstbestimmtes Leben zu führen. Denn frei nach der Yogaphilosophie glaubt sie daran, dass man bereits alles in sich hat und Yoga dabei hilft, dies wiederzuerkennen. 

Seit ihrem 15. Lebensjahr leitet Sinah Gruppen und Einzelpersonen mit Bewegung an, was über die Jahre und Erfahrungen aus professionellem Tanz und wissenschaftlichen Sportstudiums, eine vielschichtige und zugängliche Form des Unterrichtes kreiert hat. Seit 2014 unterrichtet Sinah Yoga und seit 2019 bildet sie neben Simon Park und Sophia Thora Yogalehrer*innen aus. 

Mit ihrer offenen und authentischen Art teilt sie alles, was sie bewegt rund um Yoga, Nachhaltigkeit, persönliche Weiterentwicklung und Gesundheit. 

Ihr liegt es besonders am Herzen Wissen weiterzugeben, ein Gefühl von Zugehörigkeit und Ermächtigung zu geben und Menschen zu befähigen und unterstützen ein Leben in Fülle zu leben.

Sophia Thora

Coachin / B. Sc. Psychologie
Yogalehrerin
Co-Gründerin von Kale&Cake

Für Sophia sind Yoga und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung ihre täglichen Tools, die ihr immer wieder dabei helfen, sich auszurichten. Hin zu Selbstverantwortung, Liebe, Annahme, Achtsamkeit und Mitgefühl für sich selbst und andere auf dieser wundervollen Achterbahn des Lebens. 

Die Leidenschaft der gebürtigen Münchnerin ist es, ihre Erfahrungen, die sie auf ihrem eigenen Weg sammelt, mit anderen zu teilen und damit einen möglichen Weg aufzuzeigen, um in die Verbundenheit mit sich selbst und dieser Welt zu kommen. Unter dem Motto “whatever works” vereint sie auf ihre ruhige und klare Art unterschiedliche Methoden aus der klassischen Psychologie und dem Yoga, der Wissenschaft und der Spiritualität. 

Ihr beruflicher Weg führte sie über ein Psychologie Studium, Fortbildungen im Bereich Stressmanagement, NLP und Life Coaching hin zum Yoga. Seit 2015 arbeitet sie Hauptberuflich als Coachin, Yogalehrerin und Unternehmerin in München. 2018 hat sie zusammen mit Sinah ihre BodyMindTherapy Firma „Kale&Cake“ gegründet, wo sie neben ihren Coachings und regulären Yogastunden vor Ort und online, Retreats, Workshops und Yogalehrerausbildungen leitet.

Tribe Teacher

Anja Marinkovic

Vinyasa / FT & Ballet Barre

Du brauchst Anja, wenn du dich wieder richtig spüren möchtest und es auch herausfordernd werden darf. Hier trifft Spiritualität auf Wissenschaft.

Zum Yoga kam ich 2012 während meiner Ausbildung zur Tänzerin. Die Tanzausbildung musste ich aufgrund eines Herzfehlers abbrechen – Yoga aber blieb mir. Ich absolvierte 2017 mein YTT mit Fokus auf Yogatherapie und zeitgleich auch mein Studium der Sportwissenschaften, worauf zahlreiche Weiterbildungen im Yoga und Training folgten. Bei mir erwartet dich, ob im Yoga oder Functional Training, eine Stunde, die dich dynamisch und fließend den Atem spüren, und so Geist und Körper zueinander finden lässt.

Freitags, 17.00 Uhr FT & Ballet Barre – ONLINE
Freitags, 18.00 Uhr Heart Yoga Flow – IM STUDIO

IG @anja__marinkovic
www.anja-marinkovic.de

Benedetta Chiumenti

Vinyasa / Hatha / Ashtanga / Yin Yoga

Bene stands for creativity and Italian cordiality.

I am a RYT 600 multi-style yoga teacher and forever student from Italy. I went to my first yoga class in Shanghai in 2010 as a way to de-stress from my busy work and never looked back. In my class expect creative sequences, clear instructions, strong focus on alignment, to break a sweat… and a laugh.

Wednesdays, 7.15 h Yoga Flow I – ONLINE
Mondays, 19.15 h Yoga Flow – IM STUDIO

IG: @yogandbites
www.yogandbites.com

Jodie Roberts

Vinyasa / Ashtanga / Yin Yoga

Jodie offers the best of both worlds – playful & powerful flows and a relaxing & calming Yin class.

After more than 10 years in Thailand, Australia and Bali, I have settled in Munich in 2017 and have been teaching yoga full-time in studios, company offices, online and at festivals and events since then. My philosophy is simple – life is not a problem to be solved, but a reality to be experienced. All classes are taught with clear instructions, positive affirmations, intelligent sequences, and love.

Tuesdays, 19 h Yin Yoga – ONLINE
Thursdays, 7.30 h Morning Power Flow II – ONLINE

IG: @flowithjodie
www.flowithjodie.com

Samira Moana Ammann

Female Movement / Ballet Barre

Samira Moana ist genau richtig für dich, wenn du mehr Sinnlichkeit, Leidenschaft & Lebensfreude in deine Praxis bringen & du deine weibliche Energie entfalten & spüren möchtest.

Was mich fasziniert, sind Menschen und ihre Geschichten. Schon als Kind habe ich mich nicht für Oberflächlichkeiten & Smalltalk interessiert, sondern das tiefgründige: warum du so bist wie du bist & wieso es dir so geht, wie es dir geht. Deshalb liebe ich es dir in meinen Stunden einen Raum anzubieten in dem du einfach ganz so sein darfst, wie du bist & wie du sein möchtest! Denn auch du gibst mir die Chance, dass zu tun, was ich am meisten liebe & was mich glücklich macht: durch rhythmische Bewegungen aus Tanz, Fitness & speziellen Übungen mit dem Fokus auf unsere weiblichen Rundungen, (unser Zentrum Hüfte, Taille, Bauch, Beine & Po) zurück zu meinem Ursprung & vertrauen zu meinem eigenen Körper finden. Und genau dieses Gefühl von Selbstliebe welches ich dadurch für mich gewinnen kann, möchte ich auch dir in meinen Stunden weitergeben.

Mittwochs, 7.15 Uhr FT & Ballet Barre – IM STUDIO
Donnerstags, 18.00 Uhr Female Movement – IM STUDIO
Samstags, 9.00 Uhr FT & Ballet Barre – ONLINE

IG: @samiramoana

Maria Johannes

FT & Ballet Barre

Maria ist genau die richtige für dich, wenn du eine anspruchsvolle Stunde möchtest, die absolute Freude bereitet.

Ich bin 28 Jahre alt, habe einen Bachelor in Fotografie und mache gerade eine Ausbildung zur Physiotherapeutin. Ich liebe es mit Menschen zu arbeiten, ihnen durch meine Arbeit zu helfen und mich mit ihnen zu bewegen. Ich mache Ballet Barre und Yoga seitdem ich Sinah kenne (5 Jahre) und das ist für mich eine super Kombi, jedoch versuche ich mich auch mal in anderen Sportarten um überall am Ball zu bleiben, zwecks meiner Ausbildung 😉

Mittwochs, 18 Uhr FT & Ballet Barre

IG: @mmaar_riiaa

Nina Endesfelder

Vinyasa / traumasensibles Yoga

In Ninas Stunden kommst du in deine Kraft und zur Ruhe. Lass dich von ihrer Herzlichkeit anstecken und genieße die Erdung, die durch ihre Yogastunden entsteht.

Nina empfängt dich in ihren Stunden immer mit einem offenen Herzen. Wenn du in deiner Yogastunde nach einem Rückzugsort suchst, an dem du den Alltagsstress für einen Moment vergessen kannst, bist du bei Nina genau richtig. Denn Nina ist nicht nur eine fantastische Yogalehrerin, sondern strahlt durch ihre Arbeit als Sozialpädagogin & Deutschlehrerin eine unglaubliche Ruhe aus, durch die sie trotz herausfordernder Asanas eine angenehme Leichtigkeit in ihre Flows bringt. 

Donnerstags, 18.00 Uhr, Yoga Basics Flow – ONLINE
Samstags, 9.00 Uhr, Flow & Unwind – IM STUDIO

IG: @ninaendesfelder

Christine Rose

Vinyasa / Yin Yoga / Yoga Nidra

Christine liebt es Gegensätze zu vereinen und bietet dir die perfekte Fusion aus intensiven und gleichzeitig grazilen Bewegungen.

In Christines Stunden trifft Tiefe auf Leichtigkeit. Du übst klassische Asanas, moderne Interpretationen und manchmal einfach freestyle. Sie verwandelt die einzelnen Elemente in smoothe Sequenzen und kreative Slow Flows, flechtet dabei Inspiration von Tanz und Fitness ein. Dabei fließt du langsam und bewusst, trotzdem fordernd. Du lernst technische Finessen und erhältst klare Anleitung – mit dem richtigen Funken Leichtigkeit und Spaß. 

Spätestens im Savasana fängt ihre warme Stimme dich voll und ganz ein, lässt dich tief zurück in deinen Körper sinken und ins Spüren kommen. Tauche tief ein, nimm mit allen Sinnen intensiv wahr und gehe inspiriert und mit mehr Glow aus der Stunde.

Samstags, 10.00 Uhr, Weekend Flow – ONLINE

IG: @___christinerose___

Vanessa Gorklo

Vinyasa

Vanessa’s Stunde ist genau richtig für dich, wenn du auf der Suche nach einer ruhigeren, ausgleichenden Stunde bist, die dich erdet & zu du dir zurückbringt.

Yoga ist als kleiner Ausgleich zu stressigen Phasen in mein Leben gekommen und ist mittlerweile zum Glück nicht mehr wegzudenken 🙂 2018 habe ich Sinah & Sophia kennengelernt und bin als begeisterte Kale&Cake Schülerin in den Tribe gekommen. Beim ersten Kale & Cake YTT wollte ich eigentlich nur tiefer in die Welt des Yoga eintauchen, doch dann hat mich die Begeisterung selbst zu unterrichten gepackt 🙂 

Ich liebe es meine Leidenschaft für Yoga zu teilen & alle, die Lust auf Bewegung haben & sich mehr mit sich selbst verbinden und über sich selbst lernen möchten, dafür zu begeistern. 

In meinen Stunden verbinde ich fließende Vinyasa Elemente mit ausreichend Entspannung und Ruhe. Eine Portion Humor & Leichtigkeit dürfen dabei natürlich auch nicht fehlen! 

Das Schönste für mich ist, wenn die Yogis meine Stunde mit einem wohlig entspannten After Yoga Bliss verlassen & mit in ihren Tag nehmen. 

Mittwochs, 19.15 Uhr Calm Down Flow – IM STUDIO

IG: @vanessa.flowtoconnect

Maren Cremer

Yoga / Meditation & Achtsamkeit

Du brauchst unsere strahlende Maren, um dir selbst mit einem Lächeln zu begegnen. Maren führt dich durch sanfte Bewegungen und durchdachte Meditationen.

Hi, ich bin Maren – Wahl-Münchnerin, Sonnenkind, Musik-Verrückte und selbstständige Yoga- und Achtsamkeitslehrerin. Bei meiner Arbeit steht für mich immer an erster Stelle, einen sicheren Raum für alle Teilnehmer:innen zu schaffen und so einen wertfreien Boden für die eigene Entwicklung, Wahrnehmung und Verbundenheit zu bilden. Sowohl die Asana-Praxis als auch (Achtsamkeits-)Meditation sind für mich unheimlich wertvolle, spirituelle Praktiken, um das pure Leben in all seinen Facetten wahrnehmen und erleben zu können.

Montags, 6.45 Uhr Mindful Morning – ONLINE

IG: @maren_cremer
www.marencremer.de

Simon Park

Vinyasa

Simon is just right for you if you want creativity as well as challenging and grounding flows.

I discovered yoga in Southern California as a student at UCLA. I feel I got extremely lucky with the amazing teachers that I found: Shiva Rea, Maty Ezraty, Richard Freeman, Joan White and Dharma Mittra. It is a joy to share this living practice with people from all walks of life.

Dienstags, 17.30 Uhr Liquid Flow – ONLINE
Dienstags, 19.15 Uhr Liquid Flow – IM STUDIO

IG: @liquidflowyoga
www.liquidflowyoga.com

Jana Rexha

Vinyasa / Hatha

Jana ist genau richtig für dich, wenn du mit der wohl angenehmsten Stimme ever durch tolle Flows fließen willst.

Freude macht es mir Stärken und Potentiale in meinem Gegenüber zu erkennen und ihn zu ermutigen sie herauszuheben. Ich bin studierte Fitnessökonomin und zertifizierte Yoga Lehrerin (Hatha und Vinyasa). Seit fünf Jahren bin ich als Coach tätig und habe besonders viel Erfahrung gesammelt im Bereich Personal Training/Zielgespräch. Außerdem habe ich immer wieder Kleingruppen trainiert. Seit Mai 2019 unterrichte ich vermehrt Fitnesskurse sowie Yoga.

Sonntags, 19.00 Uhr Calm Down Yoga – ONLINE

IG: @be.jana.rexha
www.om-one.de

Cora Güntert

Hatha / Vinyasa Yoga

Starte energiegeladen in die Woche mit den kreativen und kraftvollen Flows von Cora.

Hair up. Yoga on. World off.
Yoga ist für mich ein wunderbares Lebensgefühl, das ich immer wieder aufs Neue entdecke. Es macht mir Spaß, durch kreative Powerflows zu fließen und spielerisch die Welt auf den Kopf zu stellen. In meinen Yogastunden ist es mir besonders wichtig, meine Schüler*innen mit einem guten Körpergefühl und einem breiten Grinsen im Gesicht von der Matte zurück in den Alltag zu schicken.

Montags, 7.15 h Yoga Morning Flow I – ONLINE

IG: @cora.exploradora

Core Team

Isabella Winkler

Head of Operations

Samira Ammann

Head of Content & Marketing

Julie Zimmermann

Buchhaltung

Nina Endesfelder

Support // Ansprechpartnerin Yoga Teacher Trainings

Vici Seeliger

Support

Jules Schwender

Support

Laura Beggel

Werkstudentin Content & Marketing

Gastlehrer/innen

Wanda Badwal

Susan Michel

Gabriela Bozic

Eva Klein

Klara Puski

Marcel Clementi

Lehrer/innen

Annkathrin Dangmann

Yogalehrerin (Hatha / Vinyasa Yoga)

IG: @om_one_happening

Julia Kupke

Yogalehrerin (Strala / Vinyasa / Yin Yoga)
Meditationslehrerin

IG: @juliakupke

Vivian Missner

Ballet Barre Lehrerin
Workouts / Bootcamps / Functional Fitness

IG: @sergeant_viv

Julia Baumgartner

Yogalehrerin (Vinyasa / Ashtanga / Yin Yoga)

IG: @juliiyoga

Julia Deutlmoser

Yogalehrerin (Vinyasa / Hatha)

IG: @yogastubn

Christine Rose

Yogalehrerin (Vinyasa / Gentle Vinyasa / Yin Yoga / Yoga Nidra)

IG: @christinerose4669

Steffi Jebens

Yogalehrerin (Ashtanga / Vinyasa Yoga)
körpertherapeutisches Yoga
Achtsamkeitstrainerin

IG: @dontworrybeyogi

Hélène Todorova

Yogalehrerin (Dynamischer Vinyasa-Ashtanga Yoga Flow / Hatha und Detox Yoga / Entspannendes Fusion Yin Yoga)

IG: @stretching.panda

Ly Nguyen

Yogalehrerin (Vinyasa / Ashtanga / Yin Yoga)

IG: @ly.la
www.djlyla.com/soulyoga


Melde dich bei unserem Newsletter an und verpasse keine Aktionen, News, Workshops und Ausbildungen.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!