PHONE +49 (0) 1 EMAIL info@.com
Let's get it OM! Retreat in Portugal in June 2021 with Cora & Lisa | Kale & Cake
#

Let's get it OM! Retreat in Portugal in June 2021 with Cora & Lisa

Let's get it OM! In the summer of 2021 we will go to Goodtimes Surfcamp for a week of yoga and surfing. Treat yourself to a little time out at this wonderful place by the sea.

Let's get it OM Yoga Retreat with Lisa and Cora!

In the morning it's hair up, yoga on, world off! We start the day with an activating vinyasa yoga session, beautiful flow sequences and play with new asanas to start the day positively. In the evening we focus on a gentle flow with meditation and relaxing breathing exercises.

Outside the sessions there is the possibility for everyone to take part in a surf taster course. The cooks of the camp will take care of our physical well-being with delicious and healthy food and the option to choose vegetarian or vegan cuisine. So nothing stands in the way of a wonderful week of yoga, surfing, relaxing and recharging by the sea.

During this week you can completely let yourself go, walk on the beach, read in the sun on one of the outdoor beds or take a surfboard into the cold waves.

Yoga Retreat with Cora and Lisa

ALL DETAILS ON Let's get it OM! Retreat

TIME AND PLACE:

12 - 19 June 2021
Good Times Surf Camp (Porto Airport)

The Goodtimes Surf Camp

The surf camp is located directly at the sea and consists of three houses, which we use together. One of these houses is reserved for our Yoga Retreats. The living rooms and gardens are versatile and there are also other sports facilities. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner and our cooks offer vegetarian and vegan options upon request. In addition to the yoga retreat, the program of our camp consists of surfing, yoga, excursions and small common events, such as a campfire.

Freedom and lightness come from within. Yet we can support them wonderfully on the outside. To allow mind and body to take a break from everyday life, it can work wonders to "just get out": to a quiet place in nature, far away from everyday life, where you can let your soul dangle and come to yourself. The Goodtimes Surfcamp offers the ideal conditions for this. Sun, sea, beach, yoga and retreats, as well as evenings together around the campfire.

Yoga and surfing have more in common than one might think at first glance. Both are physically and mentally challenging. They require mindfulness, concentration and body control in harmony with the breath or waves. They offer a great opportunity to switch off, to sink completely into the here and now and to concentrate fully on the origin of life: the breath and nature. Yoga also prepares the body well for the surf lesson or helps to promote regeneration afterwards.

About Cora and Lisa

Namaste Witches - Cora and Lisa

What is yoga for you?

Yoga gives us the opportunity to take a moment of time out from everyday life and a moment all to ourselves. Hair up, yoga on, world off is our common slogan. No matter what mood you enter the mat in, you always end the practice feeling good and on a "yoga high". You can find out more about Cora's yoga philosophy here at her label OMlala.

Why did you become yoga teachers?

For Lisa, the aha moment in yoga came when she was living in London, where she discovered yoga for herself five years ago. Here, yoga gave her a moment of peace where she could completely switch off from the hustle and bustle of life in London, felt completely at home and found her center again. This is how yoga became an integral part of her life. She discovered the combination of powerful asanas and mindfulness of her own body here and shares this mixture of powerful flow, flowing ease and mindfulness in her yoga teaching style.

Cora fell in love with yoga right after her first class 10 years ago in Costa Rica. She found it fascinating that a sport can be strenuous and relaxing at the same time - that in yoga you practice strength, balance and flexibility at the same time. Over the years she has tried different teachers and yoga styles, but her heart beats especially for the free, creative Vinyasa Yoga. Here she can be really creative and share her passion with her yoga students in her dynamic flows.


SERVICES AT A GLANCE:

  • Yoga units (5x in the morning and 3x in the afternoon)
  • Meditations in the context of the yoga sessions
  • 7 overnight stays in beautiful, well-kept double rooms. (Single room occupancy available on request at an extra charge).
  • 7x breakfast, 6x lunch, 5x dinner with three courses (adapted to the yoga program)
  • Material: Mats, belts, blocks & blankets are provided.
  • Yoga room with view of the sea in our redesigned yoga house.
  • 1x surf taster course included, further course days can be booked if interested.
  • Use of all offers of our surf camp including a common excursion to the region.
  • Coffee, tea and snacks are available all day
  • Basketball, table tennis, sauna and other sports facilities in the garden


PRICE

Normal: 799,00 €


REGISTRATION:

Directly over the Goodtimes Surfcamp here.

The registration is already open.

Further Yoga Retreats in Portugal with the Tribe

Dive into Silence Yoga Retreat in Portugal with Sinah 2021

Reconnect Yoga & Coaching Retreat in Portugal with Sophia

Write a comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.


Subscribe to our newsletter and don't miss any of our actions, news, workshops and trainings.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!

TELEFON +49 (0) 1    EMAIL info@.de
Let’s get it OM! Retreat in Portugal im Juni 2021 mit Cora & Lisa | Kale & Cake
#

Let’s get it OM! Retreat in Portugal im Juni 2021 mit Cora & Lisa

Let’s get it OM! Im Sommer 2021 geht es für eine Woche Yoga und Surfen ins Goodtimes Surfcamp. Gönne dir eine kleine Auszeit an diesem wundervollen Ort am Meer.

Let’s get it OM Yoga Retreat mit Lisa und Cora!

Am Morgen heißt es hair up, Yoga on, world off! Wir starten in den Tag mit einer aktivierenden Vinyasa Yoga Session, schönen Flow Sequenzen und spielen mit neuem Asanas, um den Tag positiv zu beginnen. Am Abend fokussieren wir uns auf einen sanften Flow mit Meditation und entspannenden Atemübungen.

Außerhalb der Sessions gibt es für alle die Möglichkeit an einem Surf-Schnupperkurs teilzunehmen. Um unser leibliches Wohl werden sich die Köche des Camps kümmern, mit leckerem und gesundem Essen und der Option vegetarische oder vegane Küche zu wählen. Damit steht einer wundervollen Woche mit Yoga, Surfen, Abschalten und Auftanken am Meer nichts mehr im Wege.

In dieser Woche kannst du dich vollkommen fallen lassen, am Strand spazieren, in einem der Outdoor-Betten in der Sonne lesen oder dich mit dem Surfbrett in die kalten Wellen stürzen.

Yoga Retreat mit Cora und Lisa

ALLE DETAILS ZUM Let’s get it OM! Retreat

ZEIT UND ORT:

12. – 19. Juni 2021
Good Times Surf Camp (Flughafen Porto)

Das Goodtimes Surf Camp

Das Surfcamp liegt direkt am Meer und besteht aus drei Häusern, die wir gemeinschaftlich nutzen. Eines dieser Häuser ist für unsere Yoga Retreats reserviert. Die Wohnzimmer und Gärten sind vielseitig eingerichtet und es gibt auch noch weitere Sportmöglichkeiten. Es gibt Frühstück, Lunch und Abendessen und unsere Köche bieten auf Wunsch auch vegetarische und vegane Optionen an. Über das Yoga Retreat hinaus besteht das Programm unseres Camps aus Surfen, Yoga, Ausflügen und kleinen gemeinsamen Events, wie zum Beispiel ein Lagerfeuer.

Freiheit und Leichtigkeit kommen von innen. Dennoch können wir sie im Außen wunderbar unterstützen. Um Kopf und Körper eine Erholungspause vom Alltag zu ermöglichen, kann es Wunder wirken „einfach mal raus“ zu kommen: an einen ruhigen Ort in der Natur, fern vom Alltag, an dem man die Seele baumeln lassen und zu sich kommen kann. Das Goodtimes Surfcamp bietet die idealen Voraussetzungen hierfür. Sonne, Meer, Strand, Yoga und Rückzugsmöglichkeiten, genauso wie gemeinsame Abende am Lagerfeuer.

Yoga und Surfen haben mehr gemeinsam, als man auf den ersten Blick vielleicht meint. Beide sind körperlich und geistig herausfordernd. Sie verlangen Achtsamkeit, Konzentration und Körperkontrolle im Einklang mit dem Atem bzw. den Wellen. Sie bieten eine tolle Gelegenheit abzuschalten, vollkommen im Hier und Jetzt zu versinken und sich ganz auf den Ursprung des Lebens zu konzentrieren: den Atem und die Natur. Außerdem bereitet Yoga den Körper gut auf die Surfstunde vor oder hilft danach, die Regeneration zu fördern.

Über Cora und Lisa

Namaste Witches - Cora und Lisa

Was ist Yoga für euch?

Yoga gibt uns die Möglichkeit, einen Moment der Auszeit vom Alltag und einen Moment ganz für sich selbst zu nehmen. Hair up, yoga on, world off ist unser gemeinsamer Slogan. Egal mit welcher Laune man die Matte betritt, man beendet die Praxis immer mit einem guten Gefühl und dem „Yoga High“. Mehr über Coras Yogaphilosophie findest du hier bei ihrem Label OMlala.

Warum seid ihr Yogalehrerinnen geworden?

Für Lisa kam der Aha-Moment im Yoga, als sie in London gelebt hat, wo sie vor fünf Jahren Yoga für sich entdeckt hat. Hier hat Yoga ihr einen Moment der Ruhe gegeben, bei dem sie komplett vom trubeligen Leben in London abschalten konnte, sich ganz bei sich gefühlt hat und ihre Mitte wiedergefunden hat. So wurde Yoga ein fester Bestandteil ihres Lebens. Die Verbindung von kraftvollen Asanas und Achtsamkeit auf den eigenen Körper hat sie hier für sich entdeckt und teilt diese Mischung aus kraftvollem Flow, fließender Leichtigkeit und Mindfulness in ihrem Yoga Teaching Stil. 

Cora hatte sich schon gleich nach ihrer ersten Stunde vor 10 Jahren in Costa Rica in Yoga verliebt. Sie fand es faszinierend, dass eine Sportart zugleich anstrengend und entspannend sein kann – dass man beim Yoga gleichzeitig Kraft, Balance und Beweglichkeit praktiziert. Über die Jahre hat sie verschiedene Lehrer und Yogastile ausprobiert, aber ihr Herz schlägt vor allem für das freie, kreative Vinyasa Yoga. Hier kann sie sich so richtig kreativ ausleben und ihre Leidenschaft mit ihren Yoga-Schüler*innen in ihren dynamischen Flows teilen.


LEISTUNGEN IM ÜBERBLICK:

  • Yogaeinheiten (5x morgens und 3x nachmittags)
  • Meditationen im Rahmen der Yogaeinheiten
  • 7 Übernachtungen in schönen, gepflegten Doppelzimmern. (Einzelzimmerbelegung gegen Aufpreis auf Anfrage möglich.)
  • 7x Frühstück, 6x Lunch, 5x Abendessen mit drei Gängen (angepasst an das Yogaprogramm).
  • Material: Matten, Gurte, Klötze & Decken werden gestellt.
  • Yogaraum mit Blick aufs Meer in unserem umgestalteten Yogahaus.
  • 1x Surf-Schnupperkurs inklusive, weitere Kurstage bei Interesse buchbar.
  • Nutzung aller Angebote unseres Surfcamps inkl. eines gemeinsamen Ausflugs in die Region.
  • Kaffee, Tee und Snacks stehen den ganzen Tag zur Verfügung
  • Basketball, Tischtennis, Sauna und andere Sportmöglichkeiten im Garten


PREIS

Normal: 799,00 €


ANMELDUNG:

Direkt über das Goodtimes Surfcamp hier.

Die Anmeldung ist bereits geöffnet.

Weitere Yoga Retreats in Portugal mit dem Tribe

Dive into Silence Yoga Retreat in Portugal mit Sinah 2021

Reconnect Yoga & Coaching Retreat in Portugal mit Sophia

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Melde dich bei unserem Newsletter an und verpasse keine Aktionen, News, Workshops und Ausbildungen.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!