PHONE +49 (0) 1 EMAIL info@.com
Yoga online livestreams - Kale & Cake
#

Live Stream Timetable

Let's Flow together, online.
Connect and move from home and on the go - unlimited with your K&C Tribe.

You can't make it to a live session? No problem, about 15min after the end of the lesson you can find most of them as video in the On Demand Video Library.

TRIBE VOICES To Live Stream

Jessie
Kale&Cake has become my new living room, only virtual. Almost every day I roll out my mat. I move with the great team of trainers, cool music and lots of other people. No matter if yoga or functional training - after the classes a beaming, even if sweaty face is guaranteed. Sinah & Sophia have created a wonderful tribe that welcomes everyone. With Kale&Cake I have found a constant that always brings me back into balance.

Daniela
At the beginning I couldn't imagine it - online yoga - is that something for me? Can I do it? But already the first lockdown showed me that online yoga at Kale & Cake does not mean anonymity in front of the screen. Sinah, Sophia, Simon and Jana are so authentic. They take you into their world every class - each in their own way. You are never alone - togetherness is always conveyed here. I can only say, especially now in the second lockdown, the hours at Kale & Cake belong to a fixed part in my life. They give me the peace and serenity. On top of that, I also learn a super lot in the process. Because every pose, every thought and background is shared. Thank you to you - you are definitely an asset to my life! 🧡

Brit
One click and my "Yoga Bubble" opens, no matter the time, no matter the day, and no matter how crazy the world outside is playing. Sinah and Sophia have created an on-demand sanctuary with their Kale&Cake online studio that allows us all to practice yoga, ballet barre, or functional workouts to custom playlists created for the hours from anywhere. In the live sessions, you can feel the enthusiasm and dedication that the Kale&Cake yogis feel when teaching, almost as if they are standing next to me. Only that I am lying on my own mat, the music is coming out of my speaker and the Tribe is "only" on the screen. The feeling that arises in me remains the same.


Subscribe to our newsletter and don't miss any of our actions, news, workshops and trainings.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!

TELEFON +49 (0) 1    EMAIL info@.de
Yoga online Livestreams | Kale & Cake
#

Live Stream Stundenplan

Let’s Flow together, online.
Connect and move from home and on the go – unlimited with your K&C Tribe.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von Eversports zu laden.

Hier geht's zur Buchung

Du schaffst es zeitlich nicht zu einer live Session? Kein Problem, ca. 15min nach Ende der Stunde findest du die meisten als Video in der On Demand Videothek.

TRIBE STIMMEN ZUM Live Stream

Jessie
Kale&Cake ist für mich mein neues Wohnzimmer geworden, nur eben virtuell. Fast täglich rolle ich meine Matte aus. Bewege mich mit dem tollen Trainerteam, cooler Musik und ganz vielen anderen Menschen. Egal ob Yoga oder Functional Training – nach den Stunden ist ein strahlendes, wenn auch verschwitztes Gesicht garantiert. Sinah & Sophia haben einen wundervollen Tribe geschaffen, der jeden willkommen heißt. Mit Kale&Cake habe ich eine Konstante gefunden, die mich immer wieder in Balance bringt.

Daniela
Am Anfang konnte ich es mir nicht vorstellen – Online Yoga – ist das was für mich? Kann ich das? Aber schon der erste Lockdown zeigte mir, dass Online Yoga bei Kale & Cake keine Anonymität vorm Bildschirm bedeutet. Sinah, Sophia, Simon und Jana sind so authentisch. Sie nehmen einen jede Stunde mit in ihre Welt – jeder auf seine eigene Art. Man ist nie alleine – Gemeinsamkeit wird hier immer vermittelt. Ich kann nur sagen, gerade jetzt im zweiten Lockdown, gehören die Stunden bei Kale & Cake zu einem festen Bestandteil in meinem Leben. Sie geben mir die Ruhe und Gelassenheit. Dazu kommt, dass ich auch noch super viel dabei lerne. Weil jede Pose, jegliche Gedanken und Hintergründe geteilt werden. Danke an Euch – Ihr seid definitiv eine Bereicherung für mein Leben! 🧡

Brit
Ein Click und meine „Yoga Bubble“ öffnet sich, egal zu welcher Uhrzeit, egal an welchem Tag, und egal wie verrückt die Welt draußen gerade spielt. Sinah und Sophia haben mit ihrem Kale&Cake Online Studio einen On demand Zufluchtsort geschaffen, der es uns allen ermöglicht, Yoga, Ballet Barre oder Functional Workouts zu Eigens für die Stunden zusammengestellten Playlists von überall aus zu praktizieren. In den Live Sessions spürt man die Begeisterung und die Hingabe, die die Kale&Cake Yogis beim Lehren empfinden, fast so, als ob sie neben mir stehen. Nur dass ich dabei auf meiner eigenen Matte liege, die Musik aus meiner Box kommt und der Tribe „nur“ auf dem Bildschirm zu dabei ist. Das Gefühl das dabei in mir entsteht bleibt dasselbe.


Melde dich bei unserem Newsletter an und verpasse keine Aktionen, News, Workshops und Ausbildungen.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!