PHONE +49 (0) 1 EMAIL info@.com
Rekindle your Wild - The Podcast Article | Kale & Cake
#

Rekindle your Wild - The Podcast Article

Rekindle your Wild - The Podcast Article

Rekindle Your Wild! Reclaim your individual power and rid yourself of the veil of societal expectations that have been placed over your uniqueness. Return to your very being by making your needs, values and dreams a priority. To get an overview of Sinah's core message and tips from the Rekindle Your Wild podcast, here's the article on the podcast. This way, you'll have all the inspiration at your fingertips and can always keep it in mind in case you ever lose faith in yourself.

 

"How can we become rebels and immerse ourselves in this aliveness and freedom?"

 

Rekindle your WIld - The Podcast Article

"An act of self-love is simply to radically accept myself"

 

 

Disclaimer. It is normal that we do not stand in our full power every day. The path to radical self-love is a process, whereby there will also be phases in which it will be less easy for you to accept yourself in your perfection. In these moments you are allowed to get help from the outside. This is even essential! And so podcast and article support you, when at times the strength to draw from yourself might leave you. 

 

Rekindle your Wild - 6 key messages of the podcast

 

  1. Radical Self-Love as the Key - "The ultimate act of love is to care for myself so that others MAY benefit."
  2. Createyour values - Your value is not defined by external events, but by your being. Create a shift in your values by recognizing that you are wonderful in your uniqueness. It is the experiences that we are involved in and that happen to us that make us who we are. Use them to recognize yourself instead of attaching your value to possessions and external circumstances.
  3. Allow yourself and others to take up space - "If we as women start taking up more space, dare to be there more, voice our opinions more and demand that too, 'hey' maybe men will be allowed to just let go, relax and not always have to be 'the tough guy'."
  4. Recognize others as allies and not as your opponents - "I wanna rise! I want us all to be on the same level and not by pulling others down, but by lifting others up."
  5. When you free yourself, you free everyone else - "I observe where I feel triggered then ask myself what is it doing to me, bringing it out in me."
  6. Grounding. Connect with yourself and ground yourself to give direction to the fire and transformative energy within you - ground yourself in your yoga practice, through dance parties to your favorite music or long walks in nature. Invite Kali into your life! "Kali drives you to transformation. She knocks our heads off and with it our ego! The ego is active when we are above or below someone (...) and when we identify with what we represent."

Rekindle your Wild - Inspirations that support Sinah on her journey to herself

 

Rekindle your WIld - The Podcast Article

"Recognize others as allies. We are on the same side!"

 

 

  • Sinah's most important tool on her path to radical self-love and to get her unique power to come yoga! - "That sense of me in my uniqueness, because yoga doesn't want to change you. Yoga wants to free you from those veils."
  • "Unlocking Us" - Podcast by Bréne Brown (The episode with Sonya Renee Taylor "The Body is not an Apology" is very powerful and encouraging especially regarding radical self-love).
  • Poems by Rupi Kaur 
  • 'Difficult Women' by Roxane Gay
  • 'Wild Women who run with the Wolves' by Clarissa Pinkola Estés 
  • 'Untamed' by Glennon Doyle 
  • Power Song - "I will Survive" by Gloria Gaynor 

 

If you feel like listening to the whole podcast again, head over to Sinah's 'Rekindle your Wild' episode here. Or listen to Sinah's podcast episodes "My 5 Steps to Self Love" and "6 Tips to Get into Your Power" to get inspired on your path.

Also, on 3.04. you have the opportunity to flow through a 90 min. powerful yoga flow with Sinah to let your power and uniqueness come to life. You can find more about the class here.

 

 

Rekindle your Wild - Book now!

 

 

If you would like to find out in advance what Sinah's lessons are like then you can access our timetable here and our video library here.

You also have the opportunity to flow through a 40 min. power flow with Sinah to invite more positive energy into your everyday life.

Write a comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.


Subscribe to our newsletter and don't miss any of our actions, news, workshops and trainings.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!

TELEFON +49 (0) 1    EMAIL info@.de
Rekindle your Wild - Der Artikel zum Podcast | Kale & Cake
#

Rekindle your Wild – Der Artikel zum Podcast

Rekindle your Wild – Der Artikel zum Podcast

Rekindle Your Wild! Erobere deine individuelle Power zurück und entledige dich der Schleier aus gesellschaftlichen Erwartungen, die sich über deine Einzigartigkeit gelegt haben. Kehre zu deinem ureigensten Sein zurück, indem du deine Bedürfnisse, Werte und Träume zur Priorität erklärst. Damit du einen Überblick über Sinah’s Kernaussage und Tipps aus dem Rekindle Your Wild Podcast bekommst, gibt es hier den Artikel zum Podcast. So hast du alle Inspirationen im Überblick und kannst sie dir immer wieder vor Augen führen, falls dich der Glaube an dich selbst einmal verlassen sollte.

 

„Wie können wir Rebellen werden und eintauchen in diese Lebendigkeit und Freiheit?“

 

Rekindle your WIld - Der Artikel zum Podcast

„Ein Akt der Selbstliebe ist mich einfach radikal zu Akzeptieren“

 

 

Disclaimer! Es ist normal, dass wir nicht jeden Tag in unserer vollen Kraft stehen. Der Weg zur radikalen Selbstliebe ist ein Prozess, wobei es auch Phasen geben wird, in welchen es dir weniger leicht fallen wird, dich in deiner Vollkommenheit anzunehmen. In diesen Momenten darfst du dir Hilfe im Außen holen. Das ist sogar essentiell! Und so unterstützen dich Podcast und Artikel, wenn dich Zeitweilen vielleicht die Kraft verlässt aus dir selbst zu schöpfen. 

 

Rekindle your Wild – 6 Kernaussagen des Podcasts

 

  1. Radikale Selbstliebe als Schlüssel – „Der ultimative Akt der Liebe ist mich selbst zu pflegen, damit andere davon profitieren Mögen.“
  2. Schifte deine Werte – Dein Wert definiert sich nicht über Begebenheiten im Außen, sondern aus deinem Sein heraus. Kreiere einen Schift in deinen Werten, indem du erkennst, dass du wundervoll in deiner Einzigartigkeit bist. Es sind die Erlebnisse, in welche wir eingebunden sind und die uns Wiederfahren, die uns zu der werden lassen, die wir sind. Nütze sie, um dich zu erkennen, anstatt deinen Wert an Besitz und äußeren Umständen festzumachen.
  3. Erlaube dir und anderen Raum einzunehmen –  „Wenn wir als Frauen anfangen mehr Raum einzunehmen, uns trauen mehr da zu sein, mehr unsere Meinung zu äußern und das auch einzufordern, ‚hey‘ vielleicht dürfen sich dann Männer auch einfach mal fallen lassen, sich entspannen und müssen nicht immer ‚the tough Guy‘ sein.“
  4. Erkenne andere als Verbündete an und nicht als deine Gegner*innen – „I wanna rise! Ich will, dass wir alle auf einer Ebene sind und nicht, weil  wir andere runterziehen, sondern indem wir andere heben.“
  5. Wenn du dich befreist, befreist du auch alle anderen – „Ich beobachte wo ich mich getriggered fühle frage mich dann, was macht es mit mir, bringt es in mir zum Vorschein.“
  6. Erdung! Verbinde dich mit dir selbst und erde dich, um dem Feuer und der Transformativenenergie in dir eine Richtung zu geben – Erde dich in deiner Yogapraxis, durch Dancepartys zu deiner Lieblingsmusik oder lange Spaziergänge in der Natur. Lade Kali in dein Leben ein! „Kali treibt dich an zur Transformation. Sie schlägt uns die Köpfe ab und damit unser Ego! Das Ego ist dann aktiv, wenn wir über oder unter jemandem stehen (…) und wenn wir uns damit identifizieren was wir darstellen.“

Rekindle your Wild – Inspirationen die Sinah auf ihrer Reise zu sich selbst unterstützen

 

Rekindle your WIld - Der Artikel zum Podcast

„Erkenne andere als Verbündete. We are on the same side!“

 

 

  • Sinah’s wichtigstes Tool auf ihrem Weg zu radikaler Selbstliebe und um ihre einzigartige Power zu kommen Yoga! – „Dieses Gefühl von ich in meiner Einzigartigkeit, denn Yoga möchte dich nicht verändern. Yoga möchte dich befreien von diesen Schleiern.“
  • „Unlocking Us“ – Podcast von Bréne Brown (Die Folge mit Sonya Renee Taylor „The Body is not an Apology“ ist vor allem hinsichtlich der radikalen Selbstliebe sehr kraftvoll und ermutigend)
  • Gedichte von Rupi Kaur 
  • ‚Difficult Women‘ von Roxane Gay
  • ‚Wild Women who run with the Wolves‘ von Clarissa Pinkola Estés 
  • ‚Untamed‘ von Glennon Doyle 
  • Power Song – „I will Survive“ von Gloria Gaynor 

 

Wenn du Lust hast den ganzen Podcast noch einmal anzuhören, dann kommst du hier zu Sinah’s ‚Rekindle your Wild‘ Folge. Oder du hörst in Sinah’s Podcastfolgen „Meine 5 Schritte für mehr Selbstliebe“ und „6 Tipps, um in deine Power zu kommen“, um dich auf deinem Weg inspirieren zu lassen.

Außerdem hast du am 3.04. die Möglichkeit durch einen 90 min. kraftvollen Yoga Flow mit Sinah zu fließen, um deine Power und Einzigartigkeit aufleben zu lassen. Mehr zur Stunde findest du hier.

 

 

Rekindle your Wild - Jetzt buchen!

 

 

Wenn du vorab erkunden möchtest wie Sinah’s Stunden sind dann kommst du hier zu unserem Stundenplan und hier zu unserer Videothek.

Außerdem hast du hier die Möglichkeit durch einen 40 min. Power Flow mit Sinah zu fließen, um mehr positive Energie in deinen Alltag einzuladen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Melde dich bei unserem Newsletter an und verpasse keine Aktionen, News, Workshops und Ausbildungen.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!