#

Booking

REGISTRATION

CLICK HERE FOR THE TIMETABLE / FOR BOOKING

Our bookings are made through our partner Eversports. When you select the lesson you want to attend from our timetable, you will be redirected to Eversports. Here you can directly buy a new product of your choice or register with your already purchased product. Please note that with your product for online lessons you can only participate in online lessons. With your "On-site" product, you can participate in both on-site and online lessons.

We are very much looking forward to your visit.

GIFT VOUCHERS

You can purchase our vouchers via our Eversports booking widget by selecting "Vouchers" in the top right hand corner of the timetable or by simply clicking HERE.

Enter your desired voucher amount and complete the purchase. You will then receive a confirmation of purchase and a printable voucher by email. The purchase confirmation and the voucher contain a code that can be used to redeem the voucher directly online.

How to redeem your voucher: Select a product or lesson you would like to participate in. Enter the voucher code in the field provided. The amount of your voucher will now be automatically deducted from your purchase.

PLEASE BE PUNCTUAL

Since we are a small, owner-operated studio, there is no separate reception. The teacher checks in herself and therefore the door is closed at the beginning of the class to protect the valuables. Out of respect for all participants, we start on time. Please be there about 10 minutes before the lesson starts.

WHERE WE ARE

The entrance to our studio in Munich is a glass door. If you end up in front of a green door, you will be standing in front of Liebigstraße 21, whose entrance is unfortunately on Wagmüllerstraße. Just walk in the direction of Englischer Garten, past the Wimmer Bakery, to the next house number 21.

Your first visit

1. BOOKING

Create a profile on our site in the booking system, choose your favourite lesson and the product you would like to come to us with. You can pay directly online. You can also register for workshops through the system. If you would like to register for training and further education, please send us an email. For all other questions, we are also available by email. If you are on a waiting list for a course/workshop/training, please always check your spam folder. We will send you an email when you have moved up. Please mark our email address as "not spam".

If you would like to participate via one of our cooperation partners (Urbans Sports Club, Gympass, ClassPass and Qualitrain), please book directly via the respective app.

2. BRING ALONG

For all classes you only need comfortable sports clothes, your mat and possibly a small towel. We have water and tea for you on site. Belts, blocks, bolsters, blankets and equipment for the functional training classes are also on site.

3. COVID-19

As of 03.04.2022, the following applies to participation in our courses: You no longer need to provide 3G proof & you no longer need to wear a mask. Since your health and the health of the instructors is paramount, the courses will still be limited to a maximum of 18 participants.

4. WHERE CAN YOU FIND US?

The entrance to our studio in Munich is a glass door. If you end up in front of a green door, you will be standing in front of Liebigstraße 21, whose entrance is unfortunately on Wagmüllerstraße. Just walk in the direction of Englischer Garten, past the Wimmer Bakery, to the next house number 21.

5. OPENING HOURS

We are always there for you about 15 minutes before the lesson starts. Outside the hours, the best way to reach us is by email at info@kaleandcake.de. Please always check your spam folder as our emails tend to end up there.

6. SHOWERS

Munich has a bit of a space problem, so it's a bit cosier here. We only have one shower with the toilet in one room: if you want to shower, please bring a little time with you. The shower can only be used if there is no other class directly after your class.

7. WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOU WILL BECOME PART OF THE KALE&CAKE TRIBE

Hygiene measures

Participation is NOT possible if you test positive for Covid 19 or have non-specific general symptoms or respiratory symptoms of any severity.

Ventilation concept: Our rooms are extensively ventilated before and after the lessons. During the lesson, the windows also remain open, if necessary, to guarantee sufficient fresh air.

Currently no mask obligation: From 03.04.2022, the mask obligation will no longer apply.

Hand Hygiene: Please disinfect or wash your hands before and after class.

Sneeze and cough etiquette: Please sneeze and cough into a disposable handkerchief or the crook of your arm if necessary.

Safety and hygiene distance: We recommend a distance of 1.5 metres to all other participants and teachers, if the number of participants allows this.

Equipment: Bring your own mat if possible. However, we also have mats on site if you need one. Blocks, straps, bolsters and blankets are on site. You are also welcome to bring them yourself.

Change of lesson: Please come to the studio approx. 10 minutes before the start of your booked lesson and make sure that you leave the studio quickly after the lesson.

Prices for the hours on site

All information about our online products, such as drop ins, passes and memberships, can be found here.

COOPERATION PARTNERS

USC: L and XL, booking directly via USC App
QUALITRAIN: Booking with Qualitrain product
GYMPASS: Booking directly via GYMPASS App
CLASSPASS: Booking directly via ClassPass App

GENERAL RULES

1. validity of the point cards on site

All 10-tickets are valid for 12 months from the 1st booking.
All 5-trip cards are valid for 6 months from the 1st booking.
The 3-person starter package is valid for 30 days from the 1st booking.

All on-site scorecards can also be used for live streams and the online studio.

2. validity of the online points card

The Online 5 Card is valid for 3 months.

3. registration and cancellation policy

As we only have a limited number of places and we place a lot of importance on offering enough space in our regular classes, we ask you to register for the class of your choice. Registrations that are not cancelled at least 12 hours before the lesson starts (for on-site lessons) or at least 1 hour before the lesson starts (for online lessons) will be charged in full. This also applies to registrations via our cooperation partners. Bookings of videos from the video library cannot be cancelled.

4. reduced fares

We offer a reduced rate for students and trainees. You get a 10% discount on all 5-tickets and 10-tickets (on site) as well as on the 5-ticket (online). Please contact us with the relevant proof of info@kaleandcake.de. We will then book the product for you. We will then book the product for you.

5. voucher

All products can also be purchased as vouchers via our homepage.

Course description

Yoga Flow I

Suitable for beginners and all who want to refresh their basics.

In our Yoga I courses we form the basis for your yoga practice.

Yoga Flow II

Suitable for all levels. First experiences in Yoga are required here.

Our Yoga Flow classes are for all those who have already gained some experience in Yoga. The class consists of pranayama (breathing exercises), flowing movements synchronized with the breath, playing with challenging asanas, relaxation and meditation.

*Yoga Flow categories (try yourself through the different flows. The names are gimmicks and interpretation of the teachers*in. Open heart - open mind)
Morning Flow, Playful Flow, Liquid Flow, Happiness Flow, Free Flow, Mindful Flow, Power Flow, Heart Flow, Weekend Flow

Functional & BalletBarre (FT & BB)

Suitable for all levels.

This class is based on movement elements from ballet and exercises with your own body weight in free space, on the ballet barre and on the mat. This way, your muscles are specifically trained and your strength, endurance, balance, coordination and flexibility are improved at the same time.

Workout & Meditation

Suitable for all levels.

This class consists of two parts. The first part is dedicated to an intense functional workout that takes place on the mat in a circuit with body weight exercises. Perfect to work out, tone your muscles and cardiovascular system. The second part includes a mindfulness practice with meditation and stretching. To relax the tension in your body again and go into the day balanced.

yin yoga

Suitable for all levels.

In Yin Yoga we consciously take out the pace of everyday life and thus open up the space to perceive our bodies and observe what there is to experience during the exercise - like a small oasis of calm in which we can breathe deeply. In flow with the breath we move through meditation, breathing exercises and flowing movements. Combined with long held asanas through which we come into our calmness and open and relax our body, this hour offers the perfect balance to your stressful everyday life.

Beginner Yoga

Suitable for beginners.

In our Yoga Beginner classes we build the foundation for your yoga practice and you can start here very fresh. Every week there is a defined lesson topic, in which individual asanas and alignment principles are explained and practiced in detail. Also ideal for those who are already practicing.


Subscribe to our newsletter and don't miss any of our actions, news, workshops and trainings.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!

#

Buchung

ANMELDUNG

HIER GEHTS ZUM STUNDENPLAN / ZUR BUCHUNG

Unsere Buchungen laufen über unseren Partner Eversports. Wenn du die Stunde, an der du teilnehmen möchtest, aus unserem Stundenplan auswählst, wirst du direkt zu Eversports weitergeleitet. Hier kannst du direkt ein neues Produkt deiner Wahl kaufen oder dich mit deinem bereits erworbenen Produkt anmelden. Bitte beachte, dass du mit deinem Produkt für Online Stunden auch nur an Online Stunden teilnehmen kannst. Mit deinem „Vor Ort“ Produkt kannst du sowohl an Stunden vor Ort als auch online teilnehmen.

Wir freuen uns sehr auf deinen Besuch.

GUTSCHEINE

Unsere Gutscheine kannst du über unser Eversports Buchungswidget erwerben, indem du im Stundenplan ganz oben rechts „Gutscheine“ auswählst oder einfach HIER klickst.

Füge deinen gewünschten Gutschein-Betrag ein und schließe den Kauf ab. Danach erhältst du direkt eine Kaufbestätigung und einen Gutschein zum Ausdrucken per Mail. Die Kaufbestätigung sowie der Gutschein enthalten einen Code, mit dem der Gutschein direkt online eingelöst werden kann.

So löst du deinen Gutschein ein: Wähle ein Produkt oder eine Stunde aus aus, an der du teilnehmen möchtest. Gebe den Gutscheincode in das dafür angegebene Feld ein. Der Betrag deines Gutscheins wird nun automatisch für den Kauf abgezogen.

BITTE SEI PÜNKTLICH

Da wir ein kleines, inhaberbetriebenes Studio sind, gibt es keinen separaten Empfang. Die Lehrer*in checkt selbst ein und daher ist mit Beginn der Stunde die Türe geschlossen, um die Wertsachen zu schützen. Aus Respekt für alle Teilnehmenden fangen wir pünktlich an. Bitte sei daher ca. 10 Minuten vor Beginn der Stunde vor Ort. Wenn du merkst, dass du es auf keinen Fall pünktlich schaffen kannst, schick uns bitte eine E-Mail. Eventuell können wir dann reagieren.

WO SIND WIR

Die Eingangstür unseres Studios in München ist eine Glastür. Solltest du vor einer grünen Tür landen, stehst du vor der Liebigstraße 21, deren Eingang unglücklicherweise in der Wagmüllerstraße ist. Lauf einfach in Richtung Englischer Garten, an der Wimmer Bäckerei vorbei, bis zur nächsten Hausnummer 21.

Dein erster Besuch

1. BUCHUNG

Lege dir auf unserer Seite ein Profil im Buchungssystem an, suche dir deine Lieblingsstunde und das Produkt, mit dem du zu uns kommen möchtest, aus. Du kannst direkt online die Bezahlung vornehmen. Für Workshops kannst du dich auch über das System anmelden. Wenn du dich für Aus- und Fortbildungen anmelden möchtest, schick uns gerne eine Mail. Bei allen anderen Fragen stehen wir dir auch per Mail zur Verfügung. Wenn du auf einer Warteliste für einen Kurs/Workshop/Aus-/Fortbildung bist, achte bitte immer auch auf deinen Spam-Ordner. Wir schicken eine Mail, wenn du nachgerückt bist. Markiere unsere E-Mail-Adresse gerne als „nicht Spam“.

Wenn du über einen unserer Kooperationspartner (Urbans Sports Club, Gympass, ClassPass und Qualitrain) teilnehmen möchtest, buche bitte direkt über die jeweilige App.

2. MITBRINGEN

Du brauchst für alle Kurse nur bequeme Sportklamotten, deine Matte, eine Trinkflasche und möglicherweise ein kleines Handtuch. Wir haben Wasser für dich vor Ort. Gurte, Blöcke, Decken und Equipment für die Functional Training Stunden sind auch vor Ort.

3. COVID-19

Ab 03.04.2022 gilt für die Teilnahme an unseren Kursen: Du musst keinen 3G Nachweis mehr erbringen & du brauchst keine Maske mehr tragen. Da deine Gesundheit und die der Lehrer*innen an erster Stelle steht, bleiben die Kurse trotzdem auf max. 15 Teilnehmer*innen begrenzt & wir empfehlen weiterhin freiwilliges Testen zu Hause.

4. WO FINDEST DU UNS?

Die Eingangstür unseres Studios in München ist eine Glastür. Solltest du vor einer grünen Tür landen, stehst du vor der Liebigstraße 21, deren Eingang unglücklicherweise in der Wagmüllerstraße ist. Lauf einfach in Richtung Englischer Garten, an der Wimmer Bäckerei vorbei, bis zur nächsten Hausnummer 21.

5. ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Wir sind immer ca. 15 Minuten vor Beginn einer Stunde für dich da. Außerhalb der Stunden sind wir am besten per E-Mail über info@kaleandcake.de zu erreichen. Bitte schaue immer in deinen Spam-Ordner, da unsere E-Mails dort gerne landen.

6. DUSCHEN

München hat ein kleines Platzproblem, daher ist es bei uns etwas kuscheliger. Wir haben nur eine Dusche mit der Toilette in einem Raum: Wenn du duschen möchtest, bringe bitte ein wenig Zeit mit. Die Dusche kann nur genutzt werden, wenn direkt im Anschluss an deine Klasse keine andere Klasse stattfindet.

7. WIR FREUEN UNS, DASS DU TEIL DES KALE&CAKE TRIBES WIRST

Hygienemaßnahmen

Eine Teilnahme ist NICHT möglich, wenn du in den letzten 10 Tagen Kontakt zu einer corona-positiv getesteten Person hattest oder unspezifische Allgemeinsymptome oder respiratorische Symptome jeder Schwere aufweist.

Lüftungskonzept: Vor und nach den Stunden werden unsere Räumlichkeiten ausgiebig gelüftet. Während der Stunde bleiben die Fenster ggf. ebenfalls geöffnet, um ausreichend Frischluft zu garantieren.

Aktuell keine Maskenpflicht: Ab 03.04.2022 entfällt die Maskenpflicht.

Händehygiene: Bitte desinfiziere oder wasche deine Hände vor und nach dem Unterricht und achte darauf, dir nicht ins Gesicht zu fassen. Verzichte außerdem darauf, anderen Teilnehmenden die Hand zu geben oder sie zu umarmen.

Nies- und Hustetikette: Bitte niese und huste in ein Einmaltaschentuch oder in deine Armbeuge, wenn nötig.

Sicherheits- bzw- Hygieneabstand: Wir empfehlen grundsätzlich einen Abstand von 1,5 Metern zu allen anderen Teilnehmenden und Lehrer*innen, sofern die Teilnehmer*innen-Zahl dies zulässt.

Equipment: Bitte denk daran, aktuell deine eigene Matte mitzubringen. Blöcke, Gurte und Decken sind vor Ort. Du kannst sie aber auch gern selbst mitbringen.

Stundenwechsel: Bitte komme ca. 10 Minuten vor Beginn deiner gebuchten Stunde ins Studio und stelle sicher, dass du das Studio nach der Stunde wieder zügig verlässt.

Preise für die Stunden vor Ort

Alle Infos zu unseren Online Produkten, wie z.B. Drop Ins, Pässe und Memberships, findest du hier.

KOOPERATIONSPARTNER

USC: L und XL, Buchung direkt über USC App
QUALITRAIN: Buchung mit Qualitrain Produkt
GYMPASS: Buchung direkt über GYMPASS App
CLASSPASS: Buchung  direkt über ClassPass App

ALLGEMEINE REGELUNGEN

1. Gültigkeit der Punktekarten vor Ort

Alle 10er Karten sind 12 Monate ab der 1. Buchung gültig.
Alle 5er Karten sind 6 Monate ab der 1. Buchung gültig.
Das 3er Starterpaket ist 30 Tage ab der 1. Buchung gültig.

Alle Punktekarten vor Ort können auch für Live Streams und das Onlinestudio verwendet werden.

2. Gültigkeit der Online Punktekarte

Die Online 5er Karte ist 3 Monate gültig.

3. Anmeldung und Stornoregelung

Da wir nur über eine begrenzte Anzahl an Plätzen verfügen und wir viel Wert darauf legen, ausreichend Platz in unseren regulären Stunden zu bieten, bitten wir dich darum, dich zu der Stunde deiner Wahl anzumelden. Anmeldungen, die nicht bis 12 Stunden vor Stundenbeginn (bei Stunden vor Ort) bzw. bis 1 Stunde vor Stundenbeginn (bei Online Stunden) abgesagt wurden, werden in voller Höhe abgerechnet. Dies gilt auch für Anmeldungen über unsere Kooperationspartner. Buchungen von Videos aus der Videothek können nicht storniert werden.

4. Vergünstigte Tarife

Für Studierende und Auszubildende bieten wir einen vergünstigten Tarif an. Auf alle 5er Karten und 10er Karten (vor Ort) sowie auf die 5er Karte (online) bekommst du 10% Rabatt. Melde dich hierzu bitte mit einem entsprechenden Nachweis über info@kaleandcake.de bei uns. Wir buchen dir das Produkt dann ein.

5. Gutschein

Alle Produkte können auch als Gutschein über unsere Homepage erworben werden.

Kursbeschreibung

Yoga Flow I

Geeignet für Anfänger*innen und alle, die ihre Basics auffrischen wollen.

In unseren Yoga I Kursen bilden wir die Basis für deine Yogapraxis.

Yoga Flow II

Geeignet für alle Level. Erste Erfahrungen im Yoga werden hier vorausgesetzt.

Unsere Yoga Flow Kurse sind für alle, die bereits erste Erfahrungen im Yoga gesammelt haben. Die Stunde setzt sich zusammen aus Pranayama (Atemübungen), fließenden, mit dem Atem synchronisierten Bewegungen, Spielen mit herausfordernden Asanas, Entspannung und Meditation.

*Yoga Flow Kategorien (probier dich durch die unterschiedlichen Flows. Die Namen sind Spielereien und Interpretationssache der Lehrer*in. Open heart – open mind)
Morning Flow, Playful Flow, Liquid Flow, Happiness Flow, Free Flow, Mindful Flow, Power Flow, Heart Flow, Weekend Flow

Functional & BalletBarre (FT & BB)

Geeignet für alle Level.

Diese Stunde basiert auf Bewegungselementen aus dem Ballett und Übungen mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht im freien Raum, an der Ballettstange und auf der Matte. So wird deine Muskulatur gezielt trainiert und deine Kraft, Ausdauer, Balance, Koordination und Beweglichkeit gleichzeitig verbessert.

Workout & Meditation

Geeignet für alle Level. 

Diese Stunde besteht aus zwei Teilen. Der erste Teil widmet sich einem intensiven funktionellen Training, das auf der Matte im Zirkel mit Body Weight Übungen stattfindet. Perfekt um dich auszupowern, deine Muskulatur und dein Herz-Kreislauf-System zu trainieren. Der zweite Teil enthält eine Achtsamkeitspraxis mit Meditation und Stretching. Um die Anspannung im Körper wieder zu entspannen und ausgeglichen in den Tag zu gehen.

Yin Yoga

Geeignet für alle Level.

Im Yin Yoga nehmen wir bewusst das Tempo des Alltags raus und eröffnen uns so den Raum unsere Körper wahrzunehmen und zu beobachten, was es während der Übung zu erfahren gibt – wie eine kleine Oase der Ruhe, in der wir durchatmen können. Im Fluss mit dem Atem bewegen wir uns durch Meditation, Atemübungen und fließende Bewegungen. Kombiniert mit lang gehaltenen Asanas durch die wir in unsere Ruhe kommen und unseren Körper öffnen und entspannen, bietet diese Stunde den perfekten Ausgleich zu deinem stressigen Alltag.

Beginner Yoga

Geeignet für Anfänger*innen.

In unseren Yoga Beginner Kursen bilden wir die Basis für deine Yogapraxis und du kannst hier ganz frisch einsteigen. Jede Woche gibt es ein definiertes Stundenthema, in dem einzelne Asanas und Ausrichtungsprinzipien genau erklärt und geübt werden. Auch ideal für bereits Übende.


Melde dich bei unserem Newsletter an und verpasse keine Aktionen, News, Workshops und Ausbildungen.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!