#

Yoga beginners course with Sinah and Sophia

Yoga is on everyone's lips, it's effective and seems to solve pretty much all problems. But how do you get started? Have you already been to yoga classes, but you're still not sure exactly how this strange dog works and where it's supposed to look?

No problem! That's why we've created a Yoga Beginner course for you to immerse yourself step by step in the world of yoga.

Advantages of the Beginner Course

12 different videos usable for 12 months

Can be used at any time and over and over again.

Step by step descriptions for the following topics

Yoga / Asana / Breathing Exercises / Meditation / Philosophy with Sinah Diepold & Sophia Thora

Info about the course

With the help of students, Sophia and Sinah explain piece by piece the structure of different asanas, divided into the different groups of postures: standing postures, forward bends, backbends, twists... Thus, as a newcomer to yoga or a deepening of the basics, you get extensive knowledge and valuable practice at hand.

How do you use the course

The videos can be stopped or repeated at any time. They are structured with information so that not everything can be understood or implemented immediately. It is incredibly important, especially as a beginner, to modify postures, take breaks or respond to injuries/pain and to ensure a healthy and supportive practice for the long term.
Some videos are physically demanding, such as Balance and Core, or more relaxed, such as Bend Forward. Be aware that your body and mind will always react differently and therefore your practice will also change.
It is important that the asanas adapt to your body - not you to the asanas. Because every body is different and that is a good thing. That's why the postures always look different.

What do you need for this course?

  • Laptop (the new yoga studio)
  • Yoga mat (consume consciously here, because it should hopefully accompany you for a long time)
  • 2 blocks
  • 1 belt (a bathrobe belt or a T-shirt works for now)
  • Cushion for elevated sitting

How do I find the course?

You can choose the product "Online Beginner Course" and unlock one video after the other in your Eversports profile . You will then find these in your profile under "My videos" for a year and can use them indefinitely.

Any questions...

...feel free to email us at info@kaleandcake.de and we will try to give you feedback or guidance as soon as possible. All announcements are an invitation, at the end you are the master of your body and mind.

For scheduled Q&A sessions, sign up for our newsletter.

We are so happy that you are embarking on the yoga journey and even more happy that you have chosen us. We share from the heart what we love and live ourselves. Find a nice middle ground between tension and relaxation, somewhere between kale and cake.

If you have any questions, please email us at info@kaleandcake.de and we will try to give you feedback or guidance as soon as possible. All announcements are an invitation - in the end you are the master of your body and mind.

Here's how to find us on YouTube:

In our K&C magazine you will find detailed background information, such as a first video about the sun salutation.


Subscribe to our newsletter and don't miss any of our actions, news, workshops and trainings.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!

#

Yoga Beginner Kurs mit Sinah und Sophia

Yoga ist in aller Munde, es ist effektiv und scheint so ziemliche alle Probleme zu lösen. Doch wie fängt man damit an? 

Warst du schon in Yoga Stunden, doch dir ist immer noch unklar, wie dieser seltsame Hund genau funktioniert und wohin er schauen soll?

Kein Problem! Deswegen haben wir für dich einen Yoga Beginner Kurs kreiert, um dich Schritt für Schritt in die Welt des Yoga eintauchen zu lassen.

Vorteile des Beginner Kurses

12 unterschiedliche Videos für 12 Monate nutzbar

Jederzeit und immer wieder nutzbar.

Schritt für Schritt Beschreibungen für folgende Themengebiete

Yoga   /  Asana  /  Atemübungen  /  Meditation  /  Philosophie mit Sinah Diepold & Sophia Thora

Infos über den Kurs

Anhand von Schüler*innen erklären Sophia und Sinah Stück für Stück den Aufbau von unterschiedlichen Asanas, eingeteilt in die unterschiedlichen Gruppen der Haltungen: stehende Haltungen, Vorbeugen, Rückbeugen, Twists… Somit bekommt man als Neustart in Yoga oder Vertiefung der Basics ein umfangreiches Wissen und wertvolle Praxis an die Hand.

Wie nutzt du den Kurs

Die Videos können jederzeit gestoppt oder wiederholt werden. Sie sind so mit Informationen aufgebaut, dass nicht sofort alles verstanden oder umgesetzt werden kann. Es ist unheimlich wichtig, vor allem als Anfänger*in, Haltungen zu modifizieren, Pausen zu machen oder auf Verletzungen/Schmerzen zu reagieren und auf eine gesunde und langfristig unterstützende Praxis zu achten.
Manche Videos sind körperlich sehr anspruchsvoll, wie beispielsweise „Balance und Core“, oder eher entspannt wie z.B. „Vorbeugen“. Sei bewusst darüber, dass dein Körper und Geist immer wieder anders reagieren und sich deine Praxis daher auch verändert.
Wichtig ist hierbei, dass sich die Asanas deinem Körper anpassen – nicht du den Asanas. Denn jeder Körper ist anders und das ist gut so. Daher sehen auch die Haltungen immer anders aus.

Was brauchst du für diesen Kurs?

  • Laptop (das neue Yogastudio)
  • Yogamatte (konsumiere hier bewusst, denn sie soll dich hoffentlich lange begleiten)
  • 2 Blöcke
  • 1 Gurt (hier funktioniert erstmal ein Bademantelgurt oder ein T-Shirt)
  • Kissen zum erhöhten Sitzen

Wie finde ich den Kurs?

Du kannst hier das Produkt „Online Beginner Kurs“ wählen und in deinem Eversports Profil ein Video nach dem anderen freischalten. Diese findest du dann in deinem Profil unter „Meine Videos“ ein Jahr lang hinterlegt und kannst sie unbegrenzt nutzen. 

Bei Fragen…

…schicke uns gerne eine Email an info@kaleandcake.de und wir versuchen dir sobald wie möglich Feedback oder eine Hilfestellung zu geben. Alle Ansagen sind eine Einladung, am Ende bist du Herr*in über deinen Körper und Geist. 

Für geplante Q&A Sessions melde dich für unseren Newsletter an.

Wir freuen uns so sehr, dass du dich auf die Yogareise begibst und noch mehr, dass du dich für uns entschieden hast. Wir teilen von Herzen, was wir selbst lieben und leben. Finde einen schönen Mittelweg zwischen Anspannung und Entspannung, irgendwo zwischen Grünkohl und Kuchen.

Bei Fragen schicke uns gerne eine Email an info@kaleandcake.de und wir versuchen dir sobald wie möglich Feedback oder eine Hilfestellung zu geben. Alle Ansagen sind eine Einladung – am Ende bist du Herr*in über deinen Körper und Geist.

So findest du uns auf YouTube:

In unserem K&C Magazin findest du detaillierte Hintergrundinfos, wie z.B. ein erstes Video über den Sonnengruss.


Melde dich bei unserem Newsletter an und verpasse keine Aktionen, News, Workshops und Ausbildungen.
CONNECT WITH THE K&C TRIBE!